GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

Cookie Bar + Preferences popup in order to be fully compliant!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 328 reviews

Sephora

Simple to configure and with reasonable pricing based on your store page views. If you are a starting business the free plan will cover you for a while. It has a nice pay-as-you-grow structure. We need to get used to paying for services that facilitate our lives. There are always developers behind them that work non-stop, so we could use these solutions easily and configure them with a few clicks. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 😊 We are really happy when people appreciate our work! If you need any help with the app, you know how to find us - 📧 and 💬

Tiệm Mọt tại Đức

I had a problem when config, I ask the support team for help, Alex was as fast as lightning for helping me to check the problem and gave me some cool tips to test the app. Thank you Alex!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our lightning-fast support! ⚡
If you need any additional help you know how to find us! 😁

The Essential Calendar

Super easy setup! Love the customization and the simplicity of the interface. The opt-in options are the best I've seen!

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are really happy when our app users appreciate our work! 😊 If we can help with anything, please let us know. You can find us in chat and email. 😉

Vitra Design Museum Shop

Very good app with option to translate the consent barand excellent customer service + documentation.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! ✨
We are very happy to receive it! 😊 If there is anything else we could help you with, we are available in chat and email. 😉

VARANIGIN

The app is great and seems to be in compliance with the European GDPR. Support is helpful and quick to respond. Great APP.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it! 🙏
If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know! 😊

BIRKENSPANNER

Just what I was looking for and friendly and super helpful customer service. Fully modifiable and GDPR conform. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the incredible review! 🌟
We are very happy to receive it! 😊
If there is anything we could help you with, please let us know!

HOUSE OF ASHER

Does exactly what it needs to without looking junky or being disruptive to visitors. Customizations options are great. I'm so grateful this is free!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! ✨ We are very happy to receive it! 😊 If there is anything else we could help you with, we are available in chat and email. 😉

Barista och Espresso

Easy to instal and setup, good functionality, good customisation, so I have actually nothing critical to say.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled to receive it! 🤩
If you need any help with the app we are available in chat and email! 😉

Plucky Wolf

Great APP solves a tough issue in a very user friendly way. Easy to install and modify to suit my site.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We are very happy to hear these words about our work! 😊 If there is anything we can help you with, you can reach us through chat and email. 😉

Duck Egg Baby

The app looks great on my website and has lots of options to personalise. It's very straightforward to use. I had a question and the support team was fantastic - very quick responses (thanks Emil and Elena!). Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

What an amazing review! 💕Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us, we are very happy to receive it! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need anything else, you know how to find us! 😉

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33