Free GDPR + Cookie Management

Free GDPR + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

100% Free GDPR & compatible with new EU law from October 1st!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 112 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

Daniela Paradeis

Love it! Did not know cookie management can be done so quickly
Highly recommend it to everyone :)!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Happy to be of help! Enjoy using our app!

Gourmet Corner

useful app, smart to use and nice to see. definitely the best for your gdpr ecommerce, it's also elegant. I like it because it's easy to understand how it works and you can customize a lot of things

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate it 😊

Natural rubber Pet Toys

Yes i like this app seems to be working so far, pretty easy to install hopefully it does the job expected

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Happy to hear that everything is working as expected. If you have any questions, feel free to reach our support team.

Klamottendesigns

Very well explained instructions.
Great overview.
It can stay that way.
I am very satisfied with this app!!!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Happy to hear that you like our app. It means a lot to our entire team!

WaggyBumPetBoutique

the free version works great and will be using this on my site would like to be able to move it next to cart

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review! Enjoy using our app :)

Dynamic Hippie KrēāSHəns

This is a great app. There is really no need to look any further for similar applications. Quick and very simple to control/install.

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Thank you for using our app! We really appreciate the kind words :)

doublefy

Stop searching! This is it. Easy to install and works perfectly both on PC and mobile. Best Shopify App!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Happy to hear that you like our app :)

Smarter Data Protection Ltd

The selling point is I'm able to group cookies into their groups and actually facilitate user consents by group. Good job!

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Happy to be of help! Enjoy using our app :)

Rotvold Enterprise

Love this app, it does all the things you need to. But there should be a reset button for the GDPR Page. I manage to screw some HTML code in that page and couldn't fix it. But i higly recomend this app :)

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Hello there! Thank you for reaching out and for your review. On your issue: make sure to contact our support team and they will help you get the GDPR page working again :)

Big Little Wisdom

5 stars - because a) it contains the possibility that the website-visitor can choose different cookie-preferences and b) the customer service is very responsive and helpful! :-)

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11