GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

Avoid getting fined, get your GDPR compliance now!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

GDPR-CCPA-cookie-management-app-banner.png

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 524 reviews

MatericaSHOP

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 days

L`ho installata da poco ma devo dire che per ora fa tutto quello che serve per essere in regola con il GDPR. Abbastanza intuitiva da impostare e ampiamente customizzabile. Assistenza clienti molto veloce e preparata tramite live chat.

Developer reply

November 25, 2022

Ciao e grazie per la fantastica recensione! Lo apprezziamo molto! ❤️
Divertiti a usare la nostra app e se hai bisogno di aiuto, il nostro team di supporto è disponibile in chat e anche via e-mail all'indirizzo apps-support@isenselabs.com 😉

Paperwallet

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 4 months

Super aplikácia na banner s lištou a nastaveniami cookies. Dá sa pekne nadizajnovať a nastavenia sú aj vo free verzii podrobné.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Dobrý deň a ďakujeme za peknú spätnú väzbu! Veľmi si to vážime! ✨
Užite si používanie našej aplikácie a ak potrebujete pomoc, naša podpora je k dispozícii na adrese apps-support@isenselabs.com 😊

SPOKE FOLKS

Location India
Time spent using app 13 days

I used this app for my new eCommerce site and does a great job. Will definitely upgrade to a premium version once we expand our business globally

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We highly appreciate it! 😊
If you need help with the app, our support team is here to assist through email 📧 apps-support@isenselabs.com and chat 💬👨‍💻!

Charms

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Your site is so easy to use! We love it. We thank you and appreciate any assistance you can provide to us in the future as we are a new business and are learning the many privacy protection laws.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the nice review! 😊 If you have any questions about the app or how it works, our support team is available at 📧 apps-support@isenselabs.com and 💬 chat as well.

LANKOFIX

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to help install the cookies banner in my storefront. I didn't see the result of my page yet because I'm still in test mode.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the feedback so far. If you need any help with the setup of the app, our support team is ready to assist via chat and email at apps-support@isenselabs.com 😊

The Shawl Studio

Location India
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Really fantastic app, Easy to setup and has all the functions. Took less then 5 minutes to install and setup

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏🏻
Enjoy using our app, and if you need any help with it, we are available in chat and email at apps-support@isenselabs.com.

MonteBello Ecommerce

Location Peru
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Esta aplicacion nos ayuda mucho para poder cumplir con las regulaciones de Ley. Es recomendable instalarlo.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

¡Hola y gracias por la buena reseña! ¡Lo apreciamos! 😊
Disfrute usando la aplicación y, si es necesario, ¡estamos aquí para ayudarlo! 👨‍💻

ORDAY

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 18 minutes

buena aplicación , conveniente funcional y su plan gratuito permite la adaptabilidad de los negocios

Developer reply

November 11, 2022

¡Hola y muchas gracias papilla por la excelente reseña! ¡Lo apreciamos y te apreciamos! ❤️ Disfrute usando la aplicación y si necesita más ayuda, nuestro equipo de soporte está disponible en chat 💬 y correo electrónico 📧

Lift Heavy

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app for all of my shops, the support is ALWAYS there and super fast. Thanks! Definitely a recommendation.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We really appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using the app, and if you need any assistance - you know where to find us! 👨‍💻

Foadblom

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Me gusta mucho esta aplicación. Tiene un plan gratuito muy bueno. La atención aunque no es en Español es eficiente competente!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

¡Hola y gracias por la increíble reseña! ¡Nosotros realmente lo apreciamos! 😊Disfruta usando nuestra aplicación y si hay algo más en lo que podamos ayudarte, ¡sabes dónde encontrarnos! 😉

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53