GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

by iSenseLabs

100% FREE GDPR & CCPA Bar with Consent Tracking and Reports!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 158 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 153 reviews

Classic Living

Very easy to install and use. And I got instant and detailed reply to my questions. Really helpful !

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate it! ^^

authentic.dk

Easy to install, easy to setup and easy to customize.
Excellent and quick customer service.
Note that the Langify integration is 'just' custom content translation.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We are really happy to receive it! ^^

The Woof Woof

So far so good. Simple app to install and use. Using free edition. It has many customization options, but you can keep it really simple if you like. Had some problems with the translation of some fields (not fully compatible with weglot app) but with little help from both customer support teams (isense labs & weglot) everything works flawlessly now! Quick response and really helpful customer service. Recommended.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for the detailed review! We are trying our best to help our customers have their best experience with our app! If there is anything else we could help you with, you know how to reach us. :)

Kerzenonkel

very fast and good customer service! I can really recommend the app. Thank you very much for the brilliant support

Developer reply

February 15, 2020

Thank you for the amazing words! Enjoy using our app!

Dragos Syko Fitness

This is the best GDPR/CCPA Shopify app available! Other apps that I've tried don't really restrict cookies for your website users, they are just a visual notification. This app is the real deal and its the only one recommended for this situation. Its also FREE! So what are you waiting for? It doesn't gets better than this.

Developer reply

February 15, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it! :)

Adel

Easy to install and helpful support if you need any custom changes in coding, there will be there for you. Thank you very much for the best support.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

You are very welcome! Thank you for the awesome review! If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know. :)

Dynght®

I have tried many tools and this one is by far the best! Very fast friendly helpful support! Thanks a lot! You are the best!

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Danke schön! ^^

Ankerglanz

Perfekt! Ich habe lange nach einer App gesucht die so gut funktioniert. Innerhalb von ca. 20 Min. konnte ich alles auf meine Webseite abstimmen.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Danke! ^^

GlamIdeas

Really easy to use. Excellent Privacy Policy App with great features. Clean and good flowing interface. Great Job!!

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Enjoy using our app! If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team :)

Irresistible Gift Boutique

Amazing app. Set it up in 5 mins. Easy to customise the colours, looks like it has everything I need. Very impressed!

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Happy to be of help. Enjoy using our app!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16