GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR - LGPD - CCPA - APPI - PIPEDA Compliance for your store

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

GDPR Cookie Bar in different positions

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 436 reviews

kimonofit®公式通販サイト

Location Japan

Even the free plan offers a full range of features and support. The support team is top notch! They're quick to respond and accurate in their answers, which gets the job done!
So glad I installed this app!
I will continue to use this app.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙇‍♂️
If you need any further assistance, you know how to reach us.

Côté Cuir

Location Canada

Super application pour la gestion des cookies et du GDPR. Très facile de programmer et traduire le tout. Merci!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les excellents commentaires! 😊
Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, vous pouvez nous trouver dans le chat et par e-mail. 👨‍💻

Hello Bebe

Location Germany

Tolle Support Team, sie haben mich wirklich für die Umsetzung geholfen. Schnelle Antworten und sehr hilfreich! Danke schön!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Du bist herzlich Willkommen! Wir sind unseren Händlern immer gerne behilflich! 😊

IMPACT Boat Protection

Location United States

It's important to us - both ethically and legally - to honor our customers' data privacy. But between the legal aspects, the technical aspects, and the common sense aspects, it's really confusing! This app AND especially the support after install give me confidence that we're doing it right. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello there and thank you very much for your great feedback about our app and our support services! We are really doing our best and we are glad to see that our efforts are appreciated! 😊
If you need further assistance, you know where to find us.

NaturallyYours.shop

Location United Kingdom

Couldn't be easier to implement. Very professional appearance and is certainly something that I would be pleased to recommend

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wow, you make us fly! 🤩 This feedback means the world to us! 💖
In case of further assistance, we are available in chat 💬 and email 📧.

Kitty Badhands

Location United States

Super easy to set-up and use immediately. Free version is great and will upgrade when the need arises.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! 😺 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻
If you need further help with the app, you know where to find us! 🐾

Lyn around VN

Location Vietnam

Thank you a lot for solving the issue and support of our online store. And nice your support for suggesting with our store.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it! 😊
If you need any additional help, you know how to find us! 😉

Sacred Visions

Location United States

Love this app. It goes great with our theme and is so easy to use. Highly recommend. It takes seconds to set up.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Wow, what an amazing review! Thank you so much! 💕
We are entirely grateful that you chose us! 😊

www.jossieopals.com

Location Indonesia

Excellent App easy to use and crystal instructions , dedicated and knowledgeable team behind it, happy found this app, Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it! 🙏🏻
If you need any further assistance, you know how to find us. 😉

Cornalbaitaly.com

Location Italy

The app works very well and they give you some tips based on your country.
The support is awsome: helpful and very fast I truly recommend this app

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We truly appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help we are available in chat and email! 👨‍💻

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44