Multi Announcement Bar & GDPR

FREE! Multi Announce, Notification bar ,COVID-19 Alert Header

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Multi Announce, Notification bar ,COVID-19 Alert Header,GDPR

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 54 reviews

URSELLE Paris

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

J'ai utilisé cette application. Elle top et gratuite. Répond bien à mes besoins et le support est disponible à tout moment. Je recommande

Developer reply

November 12, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

NUHAIR

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED! A FREE MULTI-BANNER. CAN'T BELIEVE SHOPIFY DOESNT OFFER THIS RIGHT OUT THE GATE.

Developer reply

October 30, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Free Minded Artwork

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Does what's intended. I'm glad I found it on the app as fast as I did. Jus wanted to spread the news about my store in a quick fashion.

Developer reply

October 22, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
Giraffly Team

-Teeny Cherubs-

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 days

Great support! Thank you very much for the effort put in solving my issue. A very rare find. I would definitely keep using the app

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Two-Fit

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

I downloaded a multi announcement banner. The app does exactly what I needed. The customer service is fantastic, really quick to reply, goes above and beyond to help and available all weekend too.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day! :)

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Get Natch

Location United States
Time spent using app 40 minutes

Oh, Thank you so much! problem solve. I was struggling using the annoucement on my store and you save my precious time.

Developer reply

September 24, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Sleepdeprivedxcii

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Amazing app, performs exactly as expected, customer support is very lovely, replied immediately and helped me with further customisation of the look of the bar that required the code work. Im very happy, thank you :))

Developer reply

September 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

A N A R T I Z S M

Location Argentina
Time spent using app About 1 month

Siempre tan eficientes y eficaces. De respuesta inmediata, con el debido respeto y predisposicion. Un sistema altamente recomendable para E-commerce

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hola,

¡Muchas gracias por tu maravillosa reseña! <3

Nos alegra mucho saber que está satisfecho con nuestros servicios :)

No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento si tiene alguna inquietud en el futuro :)

MASHA

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I use this app to make bars and manage the cookies alert. It does the job as I wanted. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Pro Tackle World

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app easy to use, does everything i need it to do. super easy to setup and use and the best part of all, its free!

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team