Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2024

Just started using the app for our new ecommerce store and needed some help / advice on set-up. I got in contact with Pandectes through the live chat and spoke Christos who was super helpful, he took the time to walk me through the different options, made recommendations on what I could improve and helped me make the necessary changes. Fantastic customer support, would highly recommend!

Alfresco Chic
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Simple and intuitive app! Easy to use and very helpful staff. Christos has helped me manage my banners and offered very useful information about certain issues I had.

Trio Verde
Roumanie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Really good customer service, really quick and solution focus answers. Also special thanks to Christos who helped me and my company a lot with the specification of the banner.

James J. Fox, Dublin
Irlande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 17 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service and that Christos could assist you effectively with your banner specifications. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you need any more help, just let us know!

9 mars 2024

After having problems with a different GDPR app that messed up my google analytics, I was somewhat reluctant to install another. Pandectes was recommended to me and after a simple installation, everything was running smoothly. Support was extremely helpful during the process and Christos has helped me with other minor issues along the way. Overall, a great application with amazing support. What's not to like?!

DryDogs.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 17 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted that Pandectes met your expectations and that everything is running smoothly now. It's great to know that our support team, especially Christos, was able to assist you effectively. We appreciate your trust in us after your initial hesitations and are here to help anytime you need. Thanks again for choosing us!

16 avril 2024

The support that I received from Christos was very good. He helped me with my questions and even gave some further recommendations to improve our cookie banner.

Lotus Koekenpakketten
Belgique
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

App is easy to use and their support is very helpful and replies fast. Nikos did a great job explaining what settings I need to choose for my needs.

Snakehive UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 17 avril 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you found our app easy to use and our support helpful. It's wonderful that Nikos guided you through the settings to fit your needs perfectly. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

20 mars 2024

Excellent app - and perfect live chat assistance from Christos
Knowledgeable, quick response time and super helpful!
Thank you :-)

ScribbleWall
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Working with them since a few month and haven'd faced big problems yet. Support answers quick and solves anything fast!

Kiyo
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2024

As with all apps there is always something that needs some fine tuning and having Christos as one of the support techs makes the experience very simple and enjoyable!

Everytime that we have reached out for support they have responded right away, also Christos has went above and beyond with recommendations too.

Great app with great service.

Hoping they offer it for other websites besides Shopify.

Madcap University
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words about Christos and our support team! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and service. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're inspired to keep delivering top-notch support. Stay tuned for more exciting developments from us! 🌟

15 février 2024

After getting a bit overwhelmed with all the settings of the plugin, I contacted support, and Christos guided me through the entire setup and set my store up for a high acceptance rate while maintaining Google Ads tracking, which is essential to my business. Can recommend.

Bleep
Suède
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application