Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 février 2024

Christos was massively helpful in supporting our onboarding. Cookie banner is working well. Wasn't clear that we needed the premium plan to be GDPR compliant, however.

Nutriseed
Royaume-Uni
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

Only using the most basic version for now for a demo store, but so far so good and the support team are very responsive and helpful!

Pedal & Ride
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2023

This app has certainly helped with my stores international accessibility.
The support team, in particular Christos, are always quick to respond and give suggestions where easy improvements can be made, with clear instructions on how to apply those changes. Which is great for someone like me. Thanks Christos

Futile Fiasco Clothing Webstore
Australie
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

Danke Christos für den tollen support

TavStore
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

Das Plugin ist einfach bedienbar und erfüllt seinen Zweck. Das Plugin hat viele, aber nicht alle Cookies selbständig finden können. Die fehlenden Cookies haben wir händisch eingetragen und achten auf neu hinzukommende Cookies. Das Plugin kann eine Seite mit einer Liste aller verwalteten Cookies bereitstellen. Wir kopieren diese Cookie-Liste in die Datenschutzerklärung. Die Kundenbetreuung ist nett und antwortet schnell.

Catit Deutschland | Der offizielle Shop
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

Very good experience with Christos from the customer care

LASERRA PROFUMI
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

I completed the setup with support from Christos in chat. Thank you for your attention to detail.

MONSTER
Japon
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

Super helpful customer support 5/5. Christos really went above and beyond to help me, he was super friendly and nothing was ever a problem -just super solution oriented.

Vinkylsgruppen
Suède
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

this is the best

Mystic Marketplace
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mai 2023

App fatta molto bene, semplice da usare e ho avuto un'esperienza ottima con l'assistenza di Christos.

Molisn't
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application