Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 janvier 2021

Nepolohoe prilozhenie, no ya poka ne ponimayu, nahrena ono nuzhno. Ono zakrivaet nizhnyuyu chast stranizi.

Depileon™
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2022

guter Service.. er ist direkt da für dich.
4 sterne, weil es keine total simple Lösung für mein Problem gab. :)

Lōkal - Natural Aperitif
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2020

I've only had the app for a few days but so far it seems great. The banner is user friendly and quite easy to set up. Had some minor problems at first with cookie classification (one of the necessary cookies was in the wrong category by default), but quickly received reply to my questions from support.

Ulla Thynell Art & Books
Finlande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mai 2023

App fatta molto bene, semplice da usare e ho avuto un'esperienza ottima con l'assistenza di Christos.

Molisn't
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 janvier 2023

The support addressed a few issues I was having with non EUR customers being prompted with a cookie banner. I'm waiting for a separate feature to allow an "OPT OUT" rule for California customers since their cookie policies are the opposite.

Happy Endings
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 26 décembre 2022

We are really sorry for the trouble and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. The issue you mentioned is related either to the accuracy of the geolocation service of the app or due to the app settings during the setup process because the number of consents from the US is still low. In any case, we are already looking at it further and we will come back to you with our findings. Again thank you because your feedback is extremely valuable.

Nikos

14 février 2022

Sto usando questa app che mi ha subito aiutato per quanto riguarda i pop up previsti per la messa a norma dal GDPR, (così importante ai giorni d'oggi) e merita di essere presa in considerazione. la consiglio! Se ci fosse anche la possibilità di essere tradotta in italiano per velocizzare la comprensione sarebbe il top.

GAIA DIVES
Italie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 17 mars 2022

Ciao, siamo felici di informarti che ora stiamo supportando la tua lingua nella nostra app. Ora puoi utilizzare l'app nella tua lingua madre offrendoti la migliore esperienza. Spero che vi piaccia!

26 avril 2020

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Bath.Heaven.Store
Slovénie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 avril 2022

Sadly this app is not completely compliant with EU regulatories. You cannot reach the imprint directly from the cookie banner, there should be a second link besides to the privacy policy. But the look of the app and the cookie banner on the website is awesome. And you can suppress specific tracking scripts.

apfelband
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Pandectes a répondu 15 avril 2022

Thank you for your review. We want to let you know that reviews, like yours, help us get improved and make our application more powerful. The imprint link option is something that we have already on our list and will provide in our next release.

You are still compliant if you just have the imprint link somewhere visible in your store, even on your menu on the footer. So at the moment, you can include it on your privacy page as a link at the top of the page or just on your menus. Thank you again and I wish you the best.

Nikos

17 octobre 2022

Je trouve que le service est impeccable. On m'avait donné un coup de main pour résoudre un petit problème.

Kokopelli's Shop
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

Super helpful customer support 5/5. Christos really went above and beyond to help me, he was super friendly and nothing was ever a problem -just super solution oriented.

Vinkylsgruppen
Suède
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application