Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 octobre 2022

App incrível e um ótimo atendimento. Estava com uma dúvida e ajudaram-me a resolver o meu problema instantaneamente. Profissional e muito atenciosos

MADULUX
Portugal
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2023

Easy to use app and just what I needed! I also want to compliment the support team. They got back to me right away! Shout out to Christos from support! We resolved the issue and he showed me how to do it. Great team and great app!

Ocean Treats
Îles Féroé
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2022

Awesome app with great help from admin, Christos helped guide me where my lack of experience failed me as i'm pretty new to shopify

really happy to be compliance with GDPR

Blackstockers
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 mai 2023

Je suis très satisfaite de mon expérience chez Pandectes Conformité RGPD/GDPR et de leur conseiller Christos. J'ai été impressionnée par leur réactivité et leur professionnalisme. Christos m'a aidée à installer leur application de manière efficace et sans effort.

Je recommande donc vivement leur expertise en matière de protection des données et leur excellent service client.

Merci encore pour votre aide précieuse ! :)

Lannya | Bijoux en vermeil 24 carats
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2023

sehr sehr empfehlenswert ich bin absolut zufrieden 10/10 Kundenservice alles leicht erklärt dazu auch noch ein kostenloser plan, dennoch stabile preise habubs ich küsse eure äugen

Dunya
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 mai 2023

Very easy to setup. Christos helped me to set everything and everything was perfect. Recommended app

Ātopurinto
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2023

The installation was really easy and only took a few minutes. Also Christos was very helpful and checked immediately if everything is GDPR compliant.

boldmatters.ch
Suisse
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2022

Great customer service! They help you solve all your doubts, they are very kind and patient. I love this app.

DECORAGLOBA FRAGRANCE
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2023

¡Buena atención al cliente con Christos! Estoy satisfecha con el servicio. Gracias por la resolución en poco tiempo.

Mermaid Crystal
Espagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2023

i had a request regarding the topicality of my cookie banner and asked if my site could be checked to see if it was connected correctly. I had questions about the integration of tracking systems. christos helped me very quickly and effectively. Many thanks for the great support

didahei.shop
Suisse
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application