리뷰 (1,700)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 24일

This app is phenomenal. It has really shielded us from liability with minimal impact on UX. It's easy to write custom rules to block just about anything based on category and URL (for example, you could block a particular analytics app by categorizing requests to its URL as "analytics"). With one click, you can do geo-based compliance which is such a great idea but isn't common with other products. That means that a visitor in the EU will have a GDPR compliant experience whereas someone going to the same site in California will have a CCPA compliant experience.

More than these things, the support we received was phenomenal - Nikos has helped us tremendously to set up custom rules and do testing and knows all about integrating the trickier aspects of Google Consent Mode. Other solutions were quoting up to $100K to get an inferior product. Can't recommend highly enough.

CLEAN Beauty Collective
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Pandectes개 2024년 5월 20일

Thank you so much for your phenomenal review! We're thrilled that our app has helped shield you from liability with minimal impact on UX and that you find our custom rules and geo-based compliance features useful. It's wonderful to know that our support, especially from Nikos, has been exceptional in helping you with custom rules and Google Consent Mode integration. We're committed to providing the best service and product, and your recommendation means a lot to us.
Thanks again for your support!

2024년 6월 19일

We have been using the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app for a while now, and it has been a fantastic experience. The app itself is very user-friendly, and we have not encountered any issues so far. It makes managing our GDPR compliance tasks much easier and more efficient.

What truly sets this app apart, however, is the outstanding support team. They are always ready to help with any questions or concerns. A special mention goes to Christos, who has been incredibly helpful and responsive. His assistance has been invaluable, ensuring that our experience with the app is smooth and trouble-free.

Overall, we highly recommend the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app to anyone looking for a reliable and effective solution for GDPR compliance. The excellent support, especially from Christos, makes it a top choice!

Zona Cerealista Online
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 4월 19일

Just started using the app for our new ecommerce store and needed some help / advice on set-up. I got in contact with Pandectes through the live chat and spoke Christos who was super helpful, he took the time to walk me through the different options, made recommendations on what I could improve and helped me make the necessary changes. Fantastic customer support, would highly recommend!

Alfresco Chic
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Pandectes개 2024년 4월 26일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that Christos was able to assist you effectively and make your setup process smoother. Our team is always eager to provide helpful advice and support, so it’s great to know that we were able to meet your needs. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your ecommerce store's success!

2024년 5월 30일

User friendly, easy to use and with clear documentation available. I particularly like the customer service with quick & helpful replies and friendly attitude - both Alex and Nikos were lovely on 2 separate instances.

Sole et. Al
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Pandectes개 2024년 6월 21일

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted that you find our app user-friendly and well-documented. It's great to hear that Alex and Nikos provided quick, helpful, and friendly assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to help anytime you need us! 🙏🙏🙏

2024년 6월 18일

I've been using the cookie banner app for a while now, and I must say it has been an excellent addition to my website. The app is incredibly simple to use, and it works flawlessly. It integrates perfectly with my site, ensuring compliance with all cookie regulations without any hassle.

One of the standout features of this app is the customer support. Christos, in particular, has been exceptional. His assistance is always prompt, quick, and precise. Any time I had a question or needed help, Christos was there to provide the right solution immediately.

Overall, I highly recommend this cookie banner app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution. It's user-friendly, well-integrated, and backed by top-notch support from Christos.

Naturalis Barf Italia
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 6월 11일

Super great support from Nikos. Easy to communicate with and very reliable. The app works well and gives us everything we need at the moment.

DAFFY BOARDS
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 4월 15일

Simple and intuitive app! Easy to use and very helpful staff. Christos has helped me manage my banners and offered very useful information about certain issues I had.

Trio Verde
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Pandectes개 2024년 4월 26일

Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad to hear that you find our app simple and intuitive. Our team is committed to offering useful information and support to enhance your experience. Should you need any more help or have further questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

2024년 6월 20일

Pandectes is a fantastic cookie consent management tool, but what truly impressed me was their exceptional customer service. When I faced some configuration hurdles, their support team, Christos and Alex, went above and beyond. They guided me through the solution step-by-step, even checking in later to ensure everything functioned smoothly. This level of care is rare and made a huge difference. Highly recommend!

Allergy Buyers Club
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 5월 1일

Features seems great so far and the support was super nice and helpful!

Bahlsam
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2024년 5월 13일

Cookies, cookies, cookies! Not the delicious kind, either - always a headache for store owners, especially with the new Google V2 Consent update.

Tried various other third party providers and a few different Shopify apps - very slow support, didn't do what we needed.

In the end gave Pandectes a go after being recommended by Shopify and it's a great app! Really easy to customise the privacy settings, visible buttons, cookie banner style, add/remove functionality.

Other apps were limited in how you can style the banner, but Pandectes is by far the most flexible. There are different themes available, plus it's easy to drop in CSS as well if you know what you're doing

Support has been excellent - having spoken to Konstantinos, Alex, Christos - super quick to answer on the live chat and diagnose any issues, and super friendly/knowledgeable too.

Lots of possible integrations - plus the most important thing, Google V2 is super easy to enable, plus it's got a deep connection with Shopify's own consent API - something that's been incredibly useful for our reporting issues.

Would highly recommend :)

Curvy Kate UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 11일