Pandectes GDPR Compliance , 1 614 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2024

Excellent app - and perfect live chat assistance from Christos
Knowledgeable, quick response time and super helpful!
Thank you :-)

ScribbleWall
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 april 2024

I am fully satisfied with the solution that the application offers. Quick and professional assistance.

Furnica
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
24 april 2024

Amazing help. Thank you, Nikos! I cannot be happier with this app. The support is a magic and respond within minutes. They helped me even with some CSS coding I had no idea how to do... Again - highly recommended!

We love dogs CZ
Tjeckien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

Perfect support by Christos,

He helped me navigate my setup with ease and find things that I did not know interfered with the application.

Best,

Topo Athletic
Sverige
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
16 maj 2024

This app is amazing for GDPR compliance! The cookie layout looks professional, and setting up consent pages is super easy. Plus, the support team is fantastic – always quick to help and really knowledgeable.

Εκδόσεις Upbility
Cypern
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 februari 2024

App is easy to use and their support is very helpful and replies fast. Nikos did a great job explaining what settings I need to choose for my needs.

Snakehive UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Pandectes svarade 17 april 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you found our app easy to use and our support helpful. It's wonderful that Nikos guided you through the settings to fit your needs perfectly. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

26 mars 2024

Nikos helped me with all my open action points. I already had setup some first steps but a few were missing which he helped me with! :)

PEQUS GmbH
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 april 2024

This app does exactly what it is supposed to do. The installation and set up is very self explanatory. I especially like the flexible banner design and the dashboard with user-statistics.

The support - Christos - was extremely helpful and very quick in reaction. I definitely recommend this app - thanks a lot to the team for taking care of this really important issue for online shops within the EU.

nice.stories
Tyskland
22 dagar användning av appen
11 april 2024

Great features, it does what it says on the tin, also great support from the team, they have gone above and beyond!

FujiHealth
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
15 februari 2024

After getting a bit overwhelmed with all the settings of the plugin, I contacted support, and Christos guided me through the entire setup and set my store up for a high acceptance rate while maintaining Google Ads tracking, which is essential to my business. Can recommend.

Bleep
Sverige
7 månader användning av appen