Pandectes GDPR Compliance , 1 627 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 april 2024

Great features, it does what it says on the tin, also great support from the team, they have gone above and beyond!

FujiHealth
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Christos was really helpful and took the time to review my settings and made sure I know everything to make the store compliant!

Apo-Shop
Österrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Amazing support from christos, even can do collaborations if you get stuck so that they can give advice and customisation to your settings fro cookies and keeping good compliance

EllariaJade
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

We have moved to Pandectes as we wanted a CMP which was built for Shopify and compatible with the Shopify Pixels implementation. The configuration is very easy and offers a wide range of possibilities, depending on the plan. You can be up and running in 20 minutes and customise the UI for your shop quite nicely. The Pandectes team with Panos and Christos is extremely helpful and always available, even when it becomes tricky with Shopify Pixels and Google Tag Manager. They have great insights into user acceptance, which allowed us to optimise the cookie banner. After testing it for 2 weeks, we're now rolling it out to our other shops. We made the right choice !

Melvin & Hamilton
Frankrike
7 dagar användning av appen
30 april 2024

Excellent service from Christos. Went above and beyond to help sort out tags and settings to achieve GCM2 compliance

EasyMeds Pharmacy
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 februari 2024

After getting a bit overwhelmed with all the settings of the plugin, I contacted support, and Christos guided me through the entire setup and set my store up for a high acceptance rate while maintaining Google Ads tracking, which is essential to my business. Can recommend.

Bleep
Sverige
7 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

This app really works for new consent mode rules from Google. Thanks to the amazing and super fast customer support service, namely Christos, we were able to solve all the issues related to consent mode on our website.
Super simple and super effective. Definitely recommended for every online shop!

50 Rebels Company
Portugal
28 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Christos was very helpful when I reached out to the app with a question about our cookie consent banner. He responded quickly and went out of his way to help.

Kanguru Solutions
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

I had a chat with Christos and I find him quite knowledgeable about the work I asked him. He was supportive in every aspect of work.

mokebo
Tyskland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Super happy with this app and such helpful and fast customer service! Alex helped us sort out any question marks and set everything up so we are compliant :).

Jack o Juno
Sverige
11 dagar användning av appen