Pandectes GDPR Compliance , 1 627 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 april 2024

Amazing support and really easy to set up across our multiple stores. Thanks to Nikos and Christos for getting us sorted!

Red Equipment - UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

Got a quick help from Christos.
Great support!

GartenzaunDirekt.de
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 april 2024

Awesome app, very customizable. Great support - thanks to Christos for checking my site and giving advice.

Firlefanz
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 februari 2024

I´m very happy with the app and got great help and support from Christos regarding get the settings set-up correctly! I really recommend this app and a big plus for great service with really fast reply-time. Thank you!

MWHWEAR
Sverige
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Perfect app - and Christos on support is amazing!

Mikes Dive Store
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 maj 2024

Excellent support during installation. Christos was very helpful.

Voxblock
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Christos provided us with first-class support and quickly implemented a solution for us!

PURISH
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

The app is great and the support team is amazing! We have 4 stores and needed some assistance making sure each was set up correctly and they walked us through everything step-by-step. Very impressed!

Umbra
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
5 maj 2024

This is the best Cookies Consent App on the market. Very good and fast support. They helped me with all the settings, also for the Google Consent Mode V2. Thank you. :)

Maître Philippe & Filles
Tyskland
29 dagar användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Easy to use. Work.
Super fast respons and very good to help.

Thanks alot for help Nikos :-)

Heinzendorff
Danmark
Mer än ett år användning av appen