Recensioner (1 682)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

Excellent support during installation. Christos was very helpful.

Voxblock
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

Amazing support and really easy to set up across our multiple stores. Thanks to Nikos and Christos for getting us sorted!

Red Equipment - UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
5 maj 2024

This is the best Cookies Consent App on the market. Very good and fast support. They helped me with all the settings, also for the Google Consent Mode V2. Thank you. :)

Maître Philippe & Filles
Tyskland
29 dagar användning av appen
26 april 2024

The app is great and the support team is amazing! We have 4 stores and needed some assistance making sure each was set up correctly and they walked us through everything step-by-step. Very impressed!

Umbra
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
17 april 2024

Awesome app, very customizable. Great support - thanks to Christos for checking my site and giving advice.

Firlefanz
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 maj 2024

Coming from Cookiebot that really messed up our data metrics and switched to Pandectes helped us out. We are 100% compliant now and all data looks better again. Got at smooth onboarding and good help from Pandectes member Christos.

I would prefer to pay less then 25USD month ofc but hey, GDPR is what it is...

Highly recommend.

Emollivet
Sverige
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
21 februari 2024

App is easy to use and their support is very helpful and replies fast. Nikos did a great job explaining what settings I need to choose for my needs.

Snakehive UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Pandectes svarade 17 april 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you found our app easy to use and our support helpful. It's wonderful that Nikos guided you through the settings to fit your needs perfectly. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

13 mars 2024

This app really works for new consent mode rules from Google. Thanks to the amazing and super fast customer support service, namely Christos, we were able to solve all the issues related to consent mode on our website.
Super simple and super effective. Definitely recommended for every online shop!

50 Rebels Company
Portugal
28 dagar användning av appen
22 maj 2024

The app is easy to use and support are super helpful guiding you through the setup and optimisation.

TBCo
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

Panos is professional and conscientious. He has been of great help in troubleshooting our issues. We are grateful to him and appreciate the fact that Pandectes has such a dedicated technical support team.

xTool Deutschland
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär en månad användning av appen