Pandectes GDPR Compliance , 1,516 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月27日

As with all apps there is always something that needs some fine tuning and having Christos as one of the support techs makes the experience very simple and enjoyable!

Everytime that we have reached out for support they have responded right away, also Christos has went above and beyond with recommendations too.

Great app with great service.

Hoping they offer it for other websites besides Shopify.

Madcap University
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Pandectes 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words about Christos and our support team! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and service. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're inspired to keep delivering top-notch support. Stay tuned for more exciting developments from us! 🌟

2024年1月26日

Christos, was brilliant!

First he helped to check if we were compliant and then helped to set up everything properly.

Some back-end customisation was required which he also did.

Top level service!

Skipper's Pet Products
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Pandectes 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Christos and our team. Ensuring your compliance and tailoring our service to meet your specific needs is our top priority. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and it motivates us to continue providing top-level service. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

2024年1月21日

Not only does the app exactly what it should do, but also Christos gives the best support you can expect. Write him a message and you will receive an answer in no time. Tuesday morning, sunday evening... did not make a difference. Great customer service and now we have the perfect cookie banner!

Indivello - Personalisierte Geschenke
德國
使用應用程式 3個月
Pandectes 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app and Christos's support have exceeded your expectations. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and it's great to know we're on the right track. We appreciate your support and are here for any further assistance you might need!

Best,

The Pandectes Team

2024年1月23日

Great app which does all you need and more. Sopport is fantastic, Christos not only helped with what I needed, he also went above and beyond with recommendations.

House of Nori
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年1月26日

1. First of all I would like to thank and mention Christos. He answered all open questions (AND beyond) and offered more than support
2. an app with a beautiful and understandable layout as well as reliable support
3. easily accessible and with a wide range of changes for your own creativity

VS WILD
奧地利
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年1月10日

Christos was extremely helpful in helping us set up our compliance for Google Consent Mode v2 as well as other compliance issues. Best support I've had in a long time!

Shamans Market
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年1月31日

We have tried four different cookie consent solutions. This is by far the best one. The service was excellent.

Really liked that they checked that everything was setup correctly.

Skilthandelen
挪威
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年1月11日

We just starting out with our first online shop and GDPR is overwhelming for a small shop owner. Pandectes covers all our needs to stay compliant. Christos helped us with customizing the app for our needs. He is super responsive and goes out of his way to help his customers. He helped us audit the shp for compliance, advise on best practices, and code customization in CSS. Bravo! Highly recommend the app.

JAKOB
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月26日

Works great and the service was fast and friendly

Barbershop.no
挪威
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年1月16日

Christos helped us very quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with the support service we have received so far.

Sepiia
西班牙
使用應用程式 9個月