評價 (1,777)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月19日

We have been using the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app for a while now, and it has been a fantastic experience. The app itself is very user-friendly, and we have not encountered any issues so far. It makes managing our GDPR compliance tasks much easier and more efficient.

What truly sets this app apart, however, is the outstanding support team. They are always ready to help with any questions or concerns. A special mention goes to Christos, who has been incredibly helpful and responsive. His assistance has been invaluable, ensuring that our experience with the app is smooth and trouble-free.

Overall, we highly recommend the Pandectes GDPR Compliance app to anyone looking for a reliable and effective solution for GDPR compliance. The excellent support, especially from Christos, makes it a top choice!

Zona Cerealista Online
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月24日

This app is phenomenal. It has really shielded us from liability with minimal impact on UX. It's easy to write custom rules to block just about anything based on category and URL (for example, you could block a particular analytics app by categorizing requests to its URL as "analytics"). With one click, you can do geo-based compliance which is such a great idea but isn't common with other products. That means that a visitor in the EU will have a GDPR compliant experience whereas someone going to the same site in California will have a CCPA compliant experience.

More than these things, the support we received was phenomenal - Nikos has helped us tremendously to set up custom rules and do testing and knows all about integrating the trickier aspects of Google Consent Mode. Other solutions were quoting up to $100K to get an inferior product. Can't recommend highly enough.

CLEAN Beauty Collective
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Pandectes 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for your phenomenal review! We're thrilled that our app has helped shield you from liability with minimal impact on UX and that you find our custom rules and geo-based compliance features useful. It's wonderful to know that our support, especially from Nikos, has been exceptional in helping you with custom rules and Google Consent Mode integration. We're committed to providing the best service and product, and your recommendation means a lot to us.
Thanks again for your support!

2024年7月17日

We have been using this app for a while now and are quite satisfied with the service that they deliver. Both Nikos and Christos have been very helpful. It's great that you are able to comply with regulations in all the different regions with only a few clicks.

FIFTH & SET
丹麥
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年7月1日

Ales from the Support Team of Pandectes was very helpful and has great CSS skills. I had an issue with the banner wasn't visible on mobile browsers and I can't figure out myself. So, he helped through his skills resolve that problem and now it is visible on narrow devices. I really appreciate his help. Thank you very much!

Prajaya
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年6月18日

I've been using the cookie banner app for a while now, and I must say it has been an excellent addition to my website. The app is incredibly simple to use, and it works flawlessly. It integrates perfectly with my site, ensuring compliance with all cookie regulations without any hassle.

One of the standout features of this app is the customer support. Christos, in particular, has been exceptional. His assistance is always prompt, quick, and precise. Any time I had a question or needed help, Christos was there to provide the right solution immediately.

Overall, I highly recommend this cookie banner app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution. It's user-friendly, well-integrated, and backed by top-notch support from Christos.

Naturalis Barf Italia
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年7月17日

A really good app with an easy-to-use interface and many customization options and integrations (Google consent mode V2, Facebook pixel, Klaviyo). Their support team is fantastic—always very responsive and helpful. This app’s honestly a lifesaver. It’s a relief knowing that we are fully GDPR compliant, without having to spend hours researching and implementing these things on our own.

Foss and Harper
挪威
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年6月11日

Super great support from Nikos. Easy to communicate with and very reliable. The app works well and gives us everything we need at the moment.

DAFFY BOARDS
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月30日

User friendly, easy to use and with clear documentation available. I particularly like the customer service with quick & helpful replies and friendly attitude - both Alex and Nikos were lovely on 2 separate instances.

Sole et. Al
英國
使用應用程式 大約4年
Pandectes 已回覆 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted that you find our app user-friendly and well-documented. It's great to hear that Alex and Nikos provided quick, helpful, and friendly assistance. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to help anytime you need us! 🙏🙏🙏

2024年7月19日

I cannot praise ALEX highly enough! I have been having problems with a Meta pixel for months!!! I've paid Fiverr helpers, sought help from a Mac 'expert' and ALEX has shown me how to fix it and helped with other suggestions to get greater conversions too. What a relief! And in such a short time. Thank you ALEX, you've been incredibly helpful.

lorrainefield
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年7月10日

I recently implemented Pandectes GDPR Compliance for our organization and I couldn't be more impressed. While I initially encountered a minor hiccup during installation, the experience that followed was nothing short of exemplary.

The support team at Pandectes truly went above and beyond. Not only did they swiftly resolve my installation issue, but they also took the time to guide me through the entire setup process. Their representative was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely invested in ensuring our success with the product.

What really set Pandectes apart was their proactive approach. They didn't just stop at solving my immediate problem - they provided a wealth of valuable tips and insights to help us maximize the effectiveness of our GDPR compliance efforts. This level of dedication to customer success is rare and truly appreciated.

The software itself is robust, user-friendly, and comprehensive in its approach to GDPR compliance. It has streamlined our processes and given us peace of mind in managing our data protection responsibilities.

I wholeheartedly recommend Pandectes GDPR Compliance to any organization serious about their data protection obligations. The combination of a top-notch product and world-class customer support makes Pandectes an invaluable partner in navigating the complexities of GDPR compliance.

If you're looking for a reliable, efficient, and well-supported GDPR compliance solution, look no further than Pandectes. They've earned my trust and my highest recommendation."

Tuftingshop
荷蘭
使用應用程式 5個月