GDPR Compliance Center

GDPR | CCPA | LGPD, Cookie Consent, EU Cookie Banner, Privacy

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

GDPR Compliance Center

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

RexCase

Location Germany

Only GDPR compliant with premium plan. Otherwise it just shows a non functioning banner at the bottom of the page.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hello,

first of all, we are really sorry for the experience you faced. From a quick check with our support team, we saw that you installed the app in the afternoon today and after 9 minutes you uninstalled it and you directly wrote your review. I think you could try to contact us to help you if you have any issues.

We never received an email or message on our chat asking for help from our team. We are available for 15 hours daily.

You mention about our "Premium" plan in your review but from our records, you never upgraded to any paid plans so you didn't have the chance to check any of the features of this plan.

Finally, on our chat, we saw no activity from your end with our app so we are worried about why you are so unhappy with us when we provide email/chat support, help articles, and clear free & paid plans with all the features included.

I hope we will have the opportunity to assist you more in the future.

Nikos