GDPR Compliance Center

GDPR Compliance Center

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Pandectes
394 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
September 27, 2022

I don't like all the files left in my theme after uninstalling the app. Please provide a list of files that I have to delete and any line of code within my theme that wasn't automatically deleted after uninstalling the app

Concetto è
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
Pandectes replied September 27, 2022

Hello, it's Nikos from the support team.

Sorry for your experience. I have checked your communication with my colleague and I agree we didn't provide you with a lot of the details on that. I already replied to you over email with all the requested details.
Once again thank you for your feedback and I promise that we will improve it.

Best regards,

Nikos

June 13, 2022

The app looks good and sure offers a lot of features - but the free plan is useless. Besides showing an information banner nothing happens. I even feel like this could be falsely advertised as the features of the free plan are in no way GDPR-compliant Take a look at your competition like beecleaver, I'm sure your product is actually better but people are hesitant to make a purchase because they feel betrayed by the "free version". Offer a free trial for the full version and let people see for themselves that the app is actually working, they'll gladly make a purchase after - your pricing is actually quite competitive and your product looks functional.

munichsouth
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited June 10, 2021

UPDATED: Thanks Nikos for reconnecting with us and providing assistance on the bugs encountered with reports requests. Thanks for the update on the new features to be added to the app and for your transparency on extended delay. We are waiting for final update by mid June and keep on supporting this app by maintaining our subscription as basic functionalities, installation process and text set up are great and very practical. ..................................................................................................................... Waiting for the update on: Adding a "data subject identifier" in the cookies consent report as our local law is suggesting that IP address as main identifier isn't enough // team answered positively and said they were working on having it included in the report within one month. Clarifying in CSV report when customers opt for "custom" cookie, which cookie categories did they opt-IN and which ones did they opt-out. will be super happy to update again our review as soon as we get the latest updates on these new agreed features :)

ANOTHER STORY
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 months
Pandectes replied May 24, 2021

Hello, thank you for sharing this feedback and for supporting us. We will do our best and I hope you will love our next coming release. We will keep you in the loop.

December 27, 2019

I will try 15 days, I don't know the application.
If it's good, I will give 5 stars.
Can you help me to create my RGPD plan?

theBoss
Portugal
Time spent using app: 25 days
Pandectes replied January 13, 2020

Thank you for your review. We would be happy to let us know if you finally liked the app and made your life easier with GDPR. From what we can see the banner works properly to your store and is visible to your visitors.
---
Update 27 Nov 2020: The store was closed and was not possible to help them further.