Recensioner (86)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2020

Easy to install and configure what more can I say about this fantastic app other than thank you so much for creating it

teaspoon tea company
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 18 maj 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

18 maj 2020

Launched my Shopify store last week. I've now got 2 Hulk Apps installed and both are great. Easy to use, sharp looking on the front end and the free plans are fantastic. Will definitely be using them for future needs.

Sip And Co.
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 18 maj 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our apps. Congratulations on your store launch and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best of luck with your business!

26 september 2020

I love Hulkapps because they solve straight-forward problems so easily. The Free GDPR Cookie Notice is no different and is a common-sense addition to any store.

Sweet Backflip
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 28 september 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; the app looks great on your store!

19 november 2019

GDPR...we were freaking out on what we needed to do to handle this, and the app made putting the consent bar super easy!

Can Lights
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 december 2023

Hello there,

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that the Hulk GDPR Cookie Consent Bar app has been able to help alleviate your concerns about GDPR! It's always our objective to make things as straightforward and easy for our users as possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review.

Your feedback is highly valuable to us and helps us to strive for continuous improvement. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

22 augusti 2020

Very easy to install, set up and use! Also easy to personalise to fit the look and feel of your web site!

motorcycle-world.co.uk
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 24 augusti 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

15 juni 2020

I used this app to help me with GDPR cookie set up! The instructions were easy to follow, thank you ;)

Your Kids PJs
Irland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 15 juni 2020

Hey! Thank you for your kind words :)

8 juli 2020

The app is easy to install and works with little hassle. Hulk apps tend to make my shopify life easier, thanks Hulk!

Shopkeeper Worldwide
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 9 juli 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

14 november 2019

I like the apps of Hulk Apps. I think they have a perfect equilibrium not being too simple, but rather complete but without unnecessary staff. For example, in this case, where cookies notices can be annoying, the fact that it has the option to show only the notification in the EU makes this app the winner in its category.

Nammu
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 14 november 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day to build these simple, yet intuitive apps. So thanks for your kind words and please continue using our apps in your stores.

7 juni 2020

Simple to install and configure and gives you GDPR compliance without a distracting popup. Recommended.

Maria Edwards Make Up & Beauty
Irland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 8 juni 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and we're glad you like our GDPR bar feature instead of a popup.

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

17 maj 2020

very straightforward. done it in a minute!
there are options on how the bar is displayed.
it is a codeless way to add a cookie!

olive-i & co
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 18 maj 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're so happy to hear you're loving our GDPR app! We love the 2-step cookie bar display feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

Thank you!