GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
84 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
August 28, 2020

Perfecta. Fácil de configurar e instalar. Puedes cambiar el link de redirección para mostrar políticas cookies, cambiar colores y texto.

Maxotti
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied August 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

August 27, 2020

Very easy to set up and very functional. The banner don't take long to appear and it's possible to insert a link.

Left Cosméticos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
HulkApps.com replied August 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

August 23, 2020

Easy to install. Was able to get it to match my site perfectly. Highly Recommended.

Cloud Feline
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

August 22, 2020

Very easy to install, set up and use! Also easy to personalise to fit the look and feel of your web site!

motorcycle-world.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

August 19, 2020

Very easy to setup, no need to insert any code yourself into your theme. Furthermore works like intended.

Barbell Lifestyle
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

August 19, 2020

I used this to add a GDPR compliant cookies notification bar to the bottom of my store page. It was super easy to install and customise, and serves the purpose simply and effectively.

Old Sport Apparel
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We really appreciate it. :-)

August 18, 2020

Installazione veloce, senza codici html, in italiano , con grafica pop up che si cambia nelle impostazioni della app.....facile!

QUEENOFARTSTYLE
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied August 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :-)

August 7, 2020

Questa app è semplice da usare, è piena di impostazioni utili, e offre statistiche... e tutto questo gratuitamente. Grazie mille!

This app is really easy to use and has a lot of useful settings and statistics. Everything is free! Thank you so much for this amazing app!

I AM $OCIETY®
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied August 7, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and we look forward to seeing your continued success.

August 4, 2020

GREAT APP AND VERY EASY TO USE! ....................................................................

My Loving Dog
Romania
Time spent using app: 28 days
HulkApps.com replied August 4, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

August 4, 2020

Great! Love the flexibility of placement and the fact that you can customise the colours to it sits well on your website

Lucy Coggle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
HulkApps.com replied August 4, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; please reach out if you need any other assistance!