GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
84 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
May 26, 2020

This app is easy to use and satisfy my cookie notice needs, needed for my online store. The app is worth 5 stars.

Healthy Movements
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied May 26, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any assistance! We are always standing by to help. :)

May 24, 2020

Great customer service! Had an issue with setting up and the developer replied right away (on the weekend, too!).

Rogue Fishing Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
HulkApps.com replied May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're happy with our service. We offer 24/7 support on most days, so please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)!

May 18, 2020

Launched my Shopify store last week. I've now got 2 Hulk Apps installed and both are great. Easy to use, sharp looking on the front end and the free plans are fantastic. Will definitely be using them for future needs.

Sip And Co.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our apps. Congratulations on your store launch and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best of luck with your business!

May 17, 2020

very straightforward. done it in a minute!
there are options on how the bar is displayed.
it is a codeless way to add a cookie!

olive-i & co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're so happy to hear you're loving our GDPR app! We love the 2-step cookie bar display feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

Thank you!

May 16, 2020

Easy to install and configure what more can I say about this fantastic app other than thank you so much for creating it

teaspoon tea company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

May 15, 2020

Easy to use, customize to the theme colors of our brand, and edit the cookies link to our privacy policy. That is something I didn't realize at first was that you have to add your own link for the cookies. Or maybe that's not a requirement to be GDPR compliant? I did anyway just to be safe, but just know that even though the Cookies link looks like a link, it is NOT a link to any cookies policy.
Thank you HulkApps for making this amazing free app! REALLY appreciate it and hope to use one of your paid apps soon! Need some good upsell, cross sell, and a way to show commonly bought together items on product pages...

QuikCamo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; We agree with what you said about linking one's Cookie Policy that is associated with the store, and not any template you find online.

Nevertheless, we're glad you are considering utilizing other HulkApps to your store and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 13, 2020

Great app and easy setting and adapting the text and links for the GDPR notice. Much better than the paid app we were previously using, so thanks, guys!

Break Time - For Sea Lovers
Croatia
Time spent using app: 27 days
HulkApps.com replied May 14, 2020

The app looks great on your store!
Thanks so much for the review and for the encouragement.
Cheers :)

April 16, 2020

very usefull application i strong raccomand for your web site or shopify webstore, simple clean easy

Bonfim Club
Italy
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
HulkApps.com replied April 17, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Have a wonderful day ahead!

April 16, 2020

So easy! Really easy to install and set up. Take only 5 mn to finish a full set up. Thank you guys, great job! And FREE ! I really appreciate.

E-Catamaran : Affordable electric boats French style luxury with Yamaha electric kayak motor
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
HulkApps.com replied April 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we're happy to hear that you were able to set it up by yourself in less than 5 minutes!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Have a wonderful day!

April 9, 2020

Tried a few free cookie bars. Stuck with this one. The navigation is great. Super quick. Easy to use. Loved it.

JUPITRE
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
HulkApps.com replied April 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear that you trust our products and we would love to continue your journey with us!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.
Have a beautiful day!