GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

GDPR/CCPA/VCPA Consent Manager

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
84 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
November 14, 2019

I like the apps of Hulk Apps. I think they have a perfect equilibrium not being too simple, but rather complete but without unnecessary staff. For example, in this case, where cookies notices can be annoying, the fact that it has the option to show only the notification in the EU makes this app the winner in its category.

Nammu
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day to build these simple, yet intuitive apps. So thanks for your kind words and please continue using our apps in your stores.

October 31, 2019

I love using this FREE and simple to install App. It does what it says on the tin. Great support team behind the scenes who offer support even on their FREE offerings. Download it now. You won't be disappointed!

Ethna Parker PhD | The Essential Researcher
Iceland
Time spent using app: 12 months
HulkApps.com replied November 4, 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful reviews.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 17, 2019

Great and easy app. It's free and lets you setup a GDPR compliant cookie notice within 1 minute. Nice app and we use it on all of our international sites.

VEGAMOUR-SIN
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 17, 2019

Super quick to install and get on the site.
Talk about seamless integration.
Recommend to all that deal with the EU.

EmergencyLights
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 17, 2019

Well, that was easy! Easy to install, like 1 minute!!!
The best feature, I only need to show the warning to EU users!
Mission accomplished! HULKAPPS is the best!

Grenade Soap Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
August 17, 2019

Wow, talk about exactly what the doctor ordered! This was super easy to install and accomplished exactly what it needed to.

Going Gear
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 14, 2019

Perfect App and Quick Setup. Took literally a minute to setup a GDPR Compliant Cookie Notice Bar.

Easy to use and we use it on 4 of our International Stores.

VEGAMOUR
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day