GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager | Reviews

by HulkApps.com

GDPR EU/CCPA Cookie Bar, GDPR Legal Cookie, Cookie Consent

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

Stable Landing

This app works great and their support is fantastic. I recently had an issue where it stopped displaying on my current theme. They went to work right away and had it fixed in no time. Top notch customer service.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

DeFi Apparel Co

This app is great - it is easy to set up, customize and it looks great on my website. Their customer service is really good as well. They are very responsive and helpful, especially Sanjaysinh!

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Sleepy Sadie

Easy to install and set up. Does exactly what is promised. Would highly recommend using this app to stay compliant.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

BeJewelled Designs

I just started using this app. It is a great app and fast support. Better than other apps I have tried. Thank you

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app!

Cosmic Bath and Beauty

Just installed this Shopify application a week ago and so far so good. No problems with this application.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

Sweet Backflip

I love Hulkapps because they solve straight-forward problems so easily. The Free GDPR Cookie Notice is no different and is a common-sense addition to any store.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; the app looks great on your store!

A’Lei Beauty

This helps with gdpr! You just install, customise the bar to suit your theme and it’s done! Lifesaver for small businesses!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so if you ever need any assistance, please reach out to us!

Caribeheart

Great app! I had two issues with the app and they quickly fixed them. I recommend it because of the service and its free.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review!

We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

daily.dev

Very easy setup. The design looks good and provides enough features to make it look native in the store.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our GDPR app! We love the minimal design and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Shop Personalised Gifts

Great app like the ease of the set up, shows well on our site, its free which is a bonus, great work all :-)

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7