GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

by HulkApps.com

100% Compliant Cookie Banner - EU GDPR + CCPA Consent Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 63 reviews

Cosmic Bath and Beauty

Just installed this Shopify application a week ago and so far so good. No problems with this application.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

Sweet Backflip

I love Hulkapps because they solve straight-forward problems so easily. The Free GDPR Cookie Notice is no different and is a common-sense addition to any store.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; the app looks great on your store!

A’Lei Beauty

This helps with gdpr! You just install, customise the bar to suit your theme and it’s done! Lifesaver for small businesses!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so if you ever need any assistance, please reach out to us!

Caribeheart

Great app! I had two issues with the app and they quickly fixed them. I recommend it because of the service and its free.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review!

We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

daily.dev

Very easy setup. The design looks good and provides enough features to make it look native in the store.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our GDPR app! We love the minimal design and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Shop Personalised Gifts

Great app like the ease of the set up, shows well on our site, its free which is a bonus, great work all :-)

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Maxotti

Perfecta. Fácil de configurar e instalar. Puedes cambiar el link de redirección para mostrar políticas cookies, cambiar colores y texto.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

Left Cosméticos

Very easy to set up and very functional. The banner don't take long to appear and it's possible to insert a link.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

Cloud Feline

Easy to install. Was able to get it to match my site perfectly. Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

motorcycle-world.co.uk

Very easy to install, set up and use! Also easy to personalise to fit the look and feel of your web site!

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7