Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Juli 2023

Simply great customer support! I had a problem marking an age verification cookie as essential. The guys fixed it in no time and were always polite and happy to help.

Destillerie Brunner
Österreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. September 2023

Banner editor is a little buggy and not that responsive but other than that the app works great, the support is also helpful and fast.

FINESSION
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Nach einem Theme Update brauchte ich Hilfe vom App-Support – dieser hat mein Anliegen nach nur wenigen Tagen komplett und zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit bearbeiten können. Thanks a bunch, great support!!

Merry and Bright®
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
2. Januar 2024

Top Support von Dennis ... hat mir bei den Cockies superschnell und kompetent weitergeholfen. Bin sehr happy, kann ich nur empfehlen!

InfiniteDesignsDE
Deutschland
4 tage mit der App
21. November 2023

Tolle funktionale App und das zum besten Preis. Und der Kundensupport ist unglaublich, er hat mir geholfen meinen Code zu bearbeiten um meinen Shop DSGVO konform zu machen. Was für ein Einsatz!

ATBULL
Deutschland
10 tage mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

Great support! Ich wollte ein zusätzliches Code snippet einbauen und der Support hat meinen code noch verbessert, und eingebunden.

Hier ist man sehr gut aufgehoben!!

TRUEPRODIGY
Deutschland
12 monate mit der App
15. September 2023

Unfortunately, I can not recommend this plugin.
Cookies that have been manually marked "essential" are not activated.
I have been in contact with the support for 2 months, without a solution....

BBL Beton Shop
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
2. November 2023

Funktionierte seit längerem super.
Die neuerliche Umstellung von Brooklyn Theme auf Dawn hat nicht geklappt. Der Support hat mir in wenigen Minuten geholfen. Jetzt läuft alles wieder, wie gehabt.

mediarath - Martin Damrath
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. November 2023

The app is extremely buggy and not working 100%. I mean when you just set it up and leave it alone it can work. But i.e. if you have enabled the fingerprint icon, you have no chance to disable it again. Disabling in the setting has no effect. Additionally when you set the language it often reverts back to english, but it seems only in the settings, not on the banner. I also tried to deinstall it, it don't removes itself the added snippet files, so I removed them manually. Then I wanted to try a clean reinstall, but it seems the app recognizes that is was installed in the past and don't add the snippet files again in the theme directory. So a clean reinstallation is also not possible, because the files are missing and the app don't recreate it. In the end I gave up, it is too buggy that I would feel safe with it. I was not interested to fiddle around with the support to fix the basic functionality of the app. There are other apps which are better integrated and working flawless from the beginning.
It is sad, because it would be a cheap solution for the GDPR cookie banner.

DIE SCHMIEDS
Österreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
23. Mai 2023

Die App funktioniert einwandfrei. Der Support ist erstklassig! Fast ein Muss für jeden Shop. Immer wieder gerne

Toolbrothers - Fashion & Merch
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App