評價 (388)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年2月5日

After encountering a problem, the support team resolved everything. We are all human, and issues can arise. I understand that and can recommend the app.

Acqua Alpes
奧地利
使用應用程式 接近4年
iubenda 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Hello,

I'm very sorry for the experience you've had with our customer support team. Unfortunately you needed us in a time of an organisational change that was accompanied by various cases of illness within our small support team. This is no excuse, but we do hope it'll provide you with a bit more context.

In the end, coincidentally, we responded to you with the solution to your issue literally 20 minutes after this review went live. However, I'm extremely sorry it had to come to the point where you felt the need to post a review about the slow support, and sincerely hope that now the problem has been resolved your experience with us will improve.

2023年8月16日

Die App funktioniert soweit gut und scheint DSGVO konform zu sein. Einzig mit den Einstellungen hatte ich teilweise Probleme / bugs. Aber das konnte mit unserem Developer zusammen dann auch gefixt werden. Funktioniert also soweit alles gut :)

noma noma
德國
使用應用程式 2天
編輯時間:2020年8月10日

On first look the app seems good but unfortunately it slows down the page speed by over 10%. What can i do to avoid this?
Update: The support is great, they contacted me very fast and tried to solve the problem. Support deserves 5 stars!

Pandabo
德國
使用應用程式 接近4年
iubenda 已回覆 2020年8月12日

Thanks for your review and 5 Star support rating.

In some cases, the app is slowing down, depending on themes and additional heavy load features in the shop. We are happy to announce, that we will release a new version to solve this, soon.

Cheers

2021年3月10日

The app keeps what it promises and feels legally very secure. Very good value for money and excellent customer support. Only the visual representation and its individualization could be a bit more pronounced, because to make more detailed changes you need basic HTML knowledge and / or coding skills. (Status: March 2021)

Goldfels
德國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年4月11日

Nach dem Upgrade unseres Shops www.swiss-jewels.com auf ein 2.0 Theme, gab's ein Fehler im Code. Der Support hat aber schnell reagiert und konnte das Problem lösen.

swiss-jewels.com
瑞士
使用應用程式 接近3年
2022年1月19日

Gute App und vor allem guter Support bei Problemen.
Optisch könnte die App aber noch einen draufsetzen.

FLATSIX breakfast club
德國
使用應用程式 12個月
2020年6月29日

Support is good and fast but app is very pricey. And what I write now is just to get to the 100 characters required.

Die Lagerhalle
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年4月13日

Mein Cookiebanner wurde nicht mehr angezeigt und so kontaktierte ich den Support. Dieser antwortete rasch und behob mein Problem innerhalb weniger Minuten.

Stritzbärt & Friedolin
奧地利
使用應用程式 5個月
2020年11月26日

App works good. After problems with bi-lingual shop, the service team helped me to solve the issue. Great service!

Kakoobags
德國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年1月19日

Die App ist sicherlich gut. Leider generiert sie bei Nutzung einen Code-Schnipsel, der dann im theme.liquid einen Error generiert. Der muss professionell vom Support oder einem erfahrenen Dev. gelöst werden. Hat dann alles geklappt. Support von beeclever war schnell, kompetent und sehr freundlich.

Lieblinge
德國
使用應用程式 4個月