Privacy Compliance Suite

Privacy Compliance Suite

Preis: Kostenlos
Bewertung (2,9)
Rezensionen
Entwickler
AlfredApps

Highlights

Entwickelt für dein Unternehmen
  • Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich

Über diese App

Eingeführt

July 21, 2021

Integriert mit

cookiebot, recharge, subscriptions, B2B, wholesale

##Full compliance suite Your ally when it comes to getting your compliance checklist in order. #Is this app for you? If you check of the following boxes, then our app is a perfect fit for you : * You’re looking for a fully-fledged compliance solution. * You operate your shop(s) in at least of the following zones : EU, California or Brazil. * You would like to offer top notch data protection tools to your customers. (even if outside of the aforementioned zones) * You would like to automate...

5 Rezensionen
Gesamtbewertung
2,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 60 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Oktober 2022

Confusing, and to make matters worse there's a bad tutorial. Something as touchy as this there should be explanations and whatnot and there isn't. And this app isn't free, they let you register and start to configure your pop up banner and they hit you with the "oh you gotta register your domain at extra cost" hustle. I would not recommend.

Karma Bitch Premium Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 16 minuten
Bearbeitet am 23. September 2021

Nice app. You need to subscribe to cookiebot for using it on sites over 100 pages you have to pay the cookiebot service (it is a valuable service but is too expensive for my possibilities). This is why i uninstalled. For some apps when you uninstall you need to remove remaining code manually (don't know if it is because of Shopify or the App - Some apps give manual instructions in there help pages). I couldn't find it to remove manually and in faq and help i couldn't find any reference .
The support was nice and friendly and replied quick.
After some days the issue with a 403 error (somehow my site still tried to connect to cookiebot) was fixed.
I found the app really valuable and for small sites i recommend it. It is well done and free. Checkit out !

Il mondo di Wit
Italien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
AlfredApps hat geantwortet 20. September 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
---------- UPDATE ----------
If the app is uninstalled, Shopify should delete the script automatically. As we don't inject the scripts manually in the theme, but rather Shopify who does.

From our end, we removed the invalid script for those who have the app installed.
--------------------------------

Meanwhile, we'd really appreciate it if you modify your review
At your disposal if you have any other inquiries.

Thank you.

16. August 2021

Great app' I recommend, all you need to manage customer privacy, good support too, dev team are the best

Codage paris fr
Frankreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein jahr

Über diese App

Eingeführt

July 21, 2021

Integriert mit

cookiebot, recharge, subscriptions, B2B, wholesale

Entwickelt von AlfredApps

Über AlfredApps

1 App

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 2,9

1 Jahr Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

Support

Nachricht senden

team@studiozerance.fr

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.