Privacy Compliance Suite
All the tools you need to be fully compliant - GDPR/CCPA/LGDP.
Gestroomlijnde workflow: rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
Sectie belangrijkste voordelen
Customizable Cookies dialog
It is not just another popup. It is a fully fledged compliance tool, customizable to your liking.
Compliance request pages
Privacy Requests available to your customers directly on your website : Access, portability, rectification, deletion & don't sell my data
Cookies scans & visitors’ consent (opt-ins & opt-outs) + detailed log & all data privacy requests made through our application
Galerij met uitgelichte afbeeldingen
De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.
Lijst van recensies
Karma Bitch Premium ClothingLocatie Verenigde StatenApp gebruikt gedurende 16 minuten
Confusing, and to make matters worse there's a bad tutorial. Something as touchy as this there should be explanations and whatnot and there isn't. And this app isn't free, they let you register and start to configure your pop up banner and they hit you with the "oh you gotta register your domain at extra cost" hustle. I would not recommend.
Il mondo di WitLocatie ItaliëApp gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
Nice app. You need to subscribe to cookiebot for using it on sites over 100 pages you have to pay the cookiebot service (it is a valuable service but is too expensive for my possibilities). This is why i uninstalled. For some apps when you uninstall you need to remove remaining code manually (don't know if it is because of Shopify or the App - Some apps give manual instructions in there help pages). I couldn't find it to remove manually and in faq and help i couldn't find any reference .
The support was nice and friendly and replied quick.
After some days the issue with a 403 error (somehow my site still tried to connect to cookiebot) was fixed.
I found the app really valuable and for small sites i recommend it. It is well done and free. Checkit out !
Antwoord van ontwikkelaar20 september 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
---------- UPDATE ----------
If the app is uninstalled, Shopify should delete the script automatically. As we don't inject the scripts manually in the theme, but rather Shopify who does.
From our end, we removed the invalid script for those who have the app installed.
Meanwhile, we'd really appreciate it if you modify your review
At your disposal if you have any other inquiries.
Codage paris frLocatie FrankrijkApp gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
Great app' I recommend, all you need to manage customer privacy, good support too, dev team are the best
Apps die lijken op Privacy Compliance Suite
Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPRdoor Booster Apps
Provide a GDPR cookie consent banner for EU customersGratis
Free Transparency Cookie Bardoor sea-apps
Cookie banner, very easy to set up. cookie barGratis
GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Managementdoor iSenseLabs
Avoid getting fined, get your GDPR compliance now!Gratis abonnement beschikbaar