Gelato: Print on Demand

Gelato: Print on Demand

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (759)
Developer
Gelato

Create and sell custom print on demand products

Gelato is here to make creators around the world turn their dreams into reality. To help unlock their potential. To connect people and ideas everywhere and turn them into real products that can be sold anywhere. Together we bring creativity to life and into business.

Gelato is here to make creators around the world turn their dreams into reality. To help unlock their potential. To connect people and ideas everywhere and turn them into real products that can be sold anywhere. Together we bring creativity to life and into business. more
  • Turn your passion into profit with our global print on demand network
  • Local production to reduce carbon emissions
  • Make a lasting impression with high-quality products
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Works with the latest themes

Products you can sell

Arts and crafts, Clothing and accessories

Sourcing locations

United Arab Emirates, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Germany, Denmark, Spain, France, United Kingdom, Greece, India, Japan, Mexico, Malaysia, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Singapore, Türkiye, United States, South Africa

Launched

June 17, 2020

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Norwegian, and Swedish

Works with

Checkout, Etsy, WooCommerce, Wix, Amazon, Squarespace

Pricing

Gelato Free

Free to install

Pay for what you print

  • Print on demand for global creators
  • Hundreds of products to design and sell

Gelato+

$24 / month

or $239/year and save 17%

Pay for what you print

  • Up to 10% off products
  • Download premium mock-ups
  • Design tools
  • + more

Gelato+ Gold

$119 / month

or $1,185/year and save 17%

Pay for what you print

  • Up to 15% off products
  • Support to move your products to Gelato
  • Automate personalised product workflows
  • Everything in Gelato+
  • +more

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (758)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its quick production and shipping times, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate the responsive customer service and the high quality of products like prints and embroidery. The app supports a wide range of products and features such as bulk implementation and efficient fulfillment, ideal for scaling businesses. Its global reach ensures faster international deliveries, and its commitment to sustainability through eco-friendly practices aligns with many business values. Enhanced logistics and cost optimization are achieved through automatic fulfillment center selection, increasing the app's efficiency.

July 11, 2024

Probably is the best Print on Demand supplier. Production and shipping time were super fast, customer service was excellent and speedy, and their print and embroidery quality are top-tier. Don't hesitate to start your brand with Gelato and start your sample order. You will not regret working with them.

Burdens to Billions
United States
About 1 year using the app
Gelato replied July 13, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We’re pleased to hear that you consider Gelato the best Print on Demand supplier. It’s great to know that you were satisfied with our production and shipping times, as well as our print and embroidery quality.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

May 27, 2024

USING IT FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME AND I WILL SAY THAT MY EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD. EVEN WITH THE LEARNING CURVE. YOU DON'T NEED DESIGN EXPERIENCE BUT YOU STILL HAVE TO LEARN TO USE THE TOOLS. THIS WAS THE EASIEST TO LEARN SO FAR. AFTER A FEW MORE MY CONFIDENCE WILL BUILD AND I'LL BE A CUSTOM DESIGN QUEEN!! THANKS GELATO FOR MAKING THIS SMOOTH AND FOR HAVING ABSOLUTELY EVERY THING I NEEDED TO GET MY DESIGNS IN THE STORE QUICKLY

Forever Remembered
United States
About 2 months using the app
Gelato replied May 28, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that your first experience with Gelato was positive, even with the learning curve. It's great to know that our tools have been easy for you to learn and use. We're here to support you as you continue to build your confidence and create custom designs. Thanks for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

May 27, 2024

iv found it very easy to get to terms with how gelato works,I have been using an few years now, the price is 80% fair, there is still some stocking issues, I love how smooth the integration are.

Outer Box Illustration
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Gelato replied May 28, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review and for being a loyal Gelato user for the past few years! We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate the smooth integration. We're continuously working to improve our stocking issues and strive to offer competitive pricing. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to support you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

Support

Gelato can answer any questions you have about Gelato: Print on Demand.

Developer

Gelato

P.O. Box 164, Lysaker, 1325, NO

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 9281 total reviews Free plan available
Start drop shipping in 30 sec. 1M+ products. Fast delivery.
4.9 out of 5 stars 8970 total reviews Free trial available
Dropshipping from AliExpress, Amazon, Dsers & drop suppliers
4.8 out of 5 stars 6280 total reviews Free plan available
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days