Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2024

Very easy to work with, products are good quality and deliver quickly. There was small issues with their embroidery products (they did not arrive) I tried this particular product again recently and everything I designed and ordered arrived within the week. Anytime I have contacted customer service, they got back to me quickly and were able to resolve any issues. I will continue to work with Gelato and would recommend them to others that are looking for this service.

Freddy’s Closet
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Gelato easy to work with and that you're satisfied with our products and delivery speed. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 avril 2024

Gelato is a joy to work with. We've been working with them for the last couple of years on different platforms, and I can vouch for their product quality, as well as for their customer support.

Most recently, we've used the bulk implementation feature with the assistance of Aleksandra Piotrowska, and she was patient, helpful, and communicative along the way.

Oakhouse
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 14 avril 2024

Hello,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled you've been enjoying using Gelato over the years and found our product quality and support up to the mark. Anytime you need a hand or have questions, just give us a shout.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

11 avril 2024

Has to be the best integration for print on demand that I've experienced so far. The control you have is great and creating variations is so much easier than any other POD integration. The only thing I would say is the choice of products is a bit low compared to others and things like water bottles and travel mugs need all round, all over print, not just a design in a rectangle on one side.

Cinami Grafiks
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you find Gelato to be the best integration for print on demand and that you appreciate the level of control it offers. Your feedback regarding product options is valuable to us, and we're continuously working to expand our offerings to better meet your needs. We'll take your suggestions into consideration as we strive to enhance our product range. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

5 avril 2024

I love using Gelato for my print on demand business. They have quality products with a variety of design options and fast shipping. I also like the quality of their prints. I only wish they had more mock ups on the free plan and also more products such as candles and glass bottles.

InkcocciUK
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand business. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our quality products, variety of design options, and fast shipping. Your feedback regarding mock-ups and additional product offerings is valuable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

29 février 2024

Gelato is one of the best P.O.D companies out there. Every time I contact customer service, I receive a thorough and quick response. I feel valued as a customer. Their products are high quality. 5 stars from me

Rainbow Bridge Memory
Espagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 2 mars 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're delighted to hear about the excellent support you've received from our team and your satisfaction with the quality of our products. Ensuring our customers feel valued and content is our top priority. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We appreciate your support!
Bart
Gelato Support Team

8 mars 2024

I love the fact that I can see how much the product would cost in different countries, and that the app automatically selects the most suitable fulfilment centre.

We Curate Gifts
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 10 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Providing a seamless and efficient experience for our users is a top priority. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

Best regards,
Michal
Gelato Support Team

29 janvier 2024

so far i love it, i just wish there would be a better/cheaper way for a new store to be able to test the products, i spend many weeks building the store and lost the ability to buy my own items for 50%. now i have to wait for a deal before i can even see for myself how my items look, i really think there should be a way for store owners to get deals for first time orders to themselves, a test option with a lower price that don't have a time limit to it, we have enough stress as it is.

AdidA Fallen Angel
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our customer support was able to assist you promptly and professionally. At Gelato, we strive to provide a seamless and reliable service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Best of luck with your store,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

14 mars 2024

The interface is super easy. The shirt design is seamless. I fricking love the app. It's helped my business really blossom. I'm approaching 100 completed product designs and counting. If you're looking to start dop shipping, these guys are excellent partners.

I Am Spartacus
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 16 mars 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're glad to hear that our platform has been instrumental in the growth of your business, making the design process seamless and enjoyable. As you continue your business endeavors, know that we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

20 février 2024

Title: "Transforming Creativity into Reality with Gelato: A Jewel of a Service"

As the proud owner of a company that specializes in jewelry, 3D design, wax carving, lost wax casting, sand casting, smelting and forging, laser engraving, sublimation, and not to mention, vlogging and streaming about our crafts, finding a reliable and high-quality print-on-demand service has always been a significant part of our business model. I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Gelato: Print on Demand, which has not only met but exceeded my expectations in every aspect of service.

From the moment I decided to partner with Gelato, the difference in quality and service was palpable. Their easy-to-use platform allowed me to effortlessly upload my custom designs, which range from intricate jewelry patterns to detailed 3D models for casting. The variety of products available for printing is remarkable, providing me with countless opportunities to expand my product line and creativity.

The quality of the printed products has been consistently outstanding. Whether it was a detailed laser engraving design for a piece of jewelry or a vibrant sublimation print for our merchandising, Gelato delivered with precision and brilliance. The colors are vivid, the lines sharp, and the final product always reflects the high standard of our brand.

One of the most impressive aspects of working with Gelato has been their fulfillment speed and global reach. My products are printed and shipped efficiently to customers worldwide, significantly reducing delivery times and enhancing customer satisfaction. This global network has allowed my business to scale in ways I hadn't imagined, reaching new markets and audiences with ease.

Moreover, Gelato's commitment to sustainability aligns perfectly with our brand's values. Knowing that our products are printed on demand, reducing waste, and using eco-friendly materials whenever possible, gives me and my customers peace of mind.

The customer service team at Gelato deserves a special mention. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely invested in the success of my projects. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was there to provide support, ensuring that my experience was seamless from start to finish.

Using Gelato has not only streamlined our production process but has also provided us with the flexibility to experiment with new designs and products without the risk of overstocking. This partnership has been instrumental in our growth, allowing us to focus on what we do best - creating unique and beautiful pieces of art.

In summary, my experience with Gelato: Print on Demand has been nothing short of fantastic. Their platform has provided me with the tools and services necessary to bring my creative visions to life and deliver them to a global audience. I highly recommend Gelato to any creative professional or business owner looking to elevate their product offering and scale their operations. Gelato is not just a print-on-demand service; it's a gateway to realizing your creative potential and transforming your creativity into reality.

Devil n Dove
Canada
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 22 février 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with Gelato, and leaving us this review.
We're thrilled that our platform has exceeded your expectations and seamlessly integrated into your workflows, allowing you to quickly upload new designs and help expand your reach, while maintaining efficient delivery times.
We're grateful for your praise of our customer service team and for the recommendation. We look forward to continuing to support your creative endeavors moving forward!

Kind regards,
Kyle

7 avril 2024

Easy to Install and setup if you have already made some amazing designs. I do struggle to setup the designer tool so people can do custom designs.

PrideMug
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your printing needs. We're glad to hear that you found our Shopify app easy to install and set up. We understand your struggle with setting up the designer tool for custom designs, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for guidance on configuring the designer tool to better suit your needs. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team