Avis (753)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mars 2024

muy util

Rich dreams
Espagne
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hola,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña! Nuestro equipo está disponible las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana, si alguna vez necesita ayuda.

Atentamente,
Kyle

15 avril 2024

Excellent

My Store
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 17 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the 5-star review! Our Team is available 24/7 if you ever need assistance.

Best regards,

Bart
Gelato Support Team

9 juillet 2024

I couldn't be happier with the experience. The process was incredibly simple and user-friendly, making it easy for me to design and customize my product exactly the way I wanted.

LUXURY SOUL ELEVATION
États-Unis
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Hello,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! It’s great to hear that you found Gelato straightforward and easy to navigate. If you need any help or have questions in the future, just let us know!

Kind regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 juin 2024

This is a dream come true... Thank you for making the world's dream a reality with your easy to use app

The Gate Way Administrative Services
Afrique du Sud
43 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 14 juin 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with Gelato. If you ever need assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

8 juillet 2024

easy to use, Very thought through UI

Eddies Edibles
États-Unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 9 juillet 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use and appreciate the user interface. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

4 mai 2024

Easy to create my designs so far and prices compare well to other sites.

BigFit
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hello,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you've found our platform user-friendly and that our prices are competitive. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

29 février 2024

Very easy to use. Good experience overall

GotGame
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 2 mars 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! Our Team is available 24/7 if you even need assistance.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

10 juin 2024

Easy to work and assume productivity

Bad Barbie Boutique
États-Unis
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 11 juin 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review of Gelato. We appreciate your feedback on the ease of use and are committed to providing a seamless experience for our users. If there's anything we can do please don't hesitate to reach out.

Kind regards,
Kyle

13 mars 2024

Easy to use, great products. Just love it

Stefany's Artworks
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 15 mars 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato simple and easy to use, and we're thrilled that you enjoy our products. If you have any suggestions or feedback to share, please feel free to let us know. We're here to ensure your experience with Gelato is top-notch.

Kind regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 février 2024

Always deliver well for me

Game Yarns
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 février 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that the production and delivery experience is consistently smooth. If there's ever anything you need, we're available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Kyle