Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 octobre 2020

Truly a new type of provider in shopify has come! Gelato has great direct and quick email support - which was valuable since my main need was printed books with rainforest photos I get in my explorations. I ordered a sample book I made and me and my family WERE IMPRESSED. It was like being in the forest. This is a wip and they are in contact with me about it. I am now looking at their other products. I was surprised about the founder statement - that they are a SOFTWARE company that improves and interfaces with thousands of print providers all over the world. This is awesome. My suggestions is to look closely at other POD's like printify, printful and gooten and get some ideas from their approach. Each has something unique and helpful - like in Printify I can copy a product and then edit into a new one by changing the image - good for a group of similar products! With this i choose a topic - like the pillows now in www.yunque.store - most are a template I copied since most are Hubble telescope images. Did all that in 2-3 hours - 18 new pillow products in the store! As an example for canvas they allow multiple sizes at the same times, and then tell you what sizes is the provided image a good fit. Normally i make 3 canvas sizes, this is one design vs making 3 separate designs for each canvas size. Most POD's have this feature. To finish 5-stars is a low score - your business deserves more!

Yunque Store
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 2 octobre 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a lot to us!

I have already passed your feedback along to our team to ensure they it is considered for future improvements.

Should you have any additional feedback you would like to share with us, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Looking forward to supporting your business expansion!

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

Modifié le 15 décembre 2020

Very good app, order process is fast and easy to use.
Like every app there are prons and cons, after having test them all Gelato is by far the best app.. A lot of new products and updates are coming and I am really excited to keep going in this adventure with them. I can only recommand this app. Try it before judging it.

Cartoonely
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 15 décembre 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for the great review and for the feedback.

Looking forward to working with you with new exciting products and features to support your business expansion.

Best regards,

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato

5 septembre 2020

Gelato m'a permis de trouver ce que je ne parvenais pas à trouver avec d'autres applications d'impression à la demande de posters. Je livre à l'international et j'avais des difficultés à trouver une appli qui gère les cm et les pouces et qui puisse livrer dans le monde sans que les frais de port soient exorbitants comme c'est souvent le cas. J'ai trouvé cela avec Gelato. La qualité de leurs produits est vraiment excellente et j'apprécie autant le mat 200g que le semi gloss 200g. Du bon travail à des prix très très corrects. La livraison tient ses promesses et pour tester, je me suis fais livrer ce que je souhaite pour mes clients. 5 jours de la commande à la livraison au domicile... Au top. Une dernière remarque quant à l'assistance. Je n'en ai jamais connu d'aussi prévenante et rapide. Un immense merci à Achille qui m'a accompagné durant l'installation et les tests, merci pour sa réactivité et sa patience. Bref, j'ai mis du temps à trouver cette application et ce service d'impression et je ne suis pas prêt d'en changer... 5 Etoiles bien méritées et si je pouvais j'en ajouterai 5 de plus.

artsncie
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 7 septembre 2020

***FRENCH (TRANSLATION IN ENGLISH BELOW)***

Bonjour,

Vos paroles nous rendent très fiers et humbles. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez décidé d’utiliser Gelato pour votre entreprise.

Je voudrais également vous remercier personnellement pour vos aimables paroles. Vos commentaires réguliers au cours des derniers jours ont été extrêmement importants pour mieux développer notre application et nos services.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter s’il y a autre chose avec laquelle nous pouvons vous aider.

Merci!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

***ENGLISH***

Hi,

Your words make us very proud and humbled. We are glad you have decided to use Gelato to support your business.

I would also like to thank you personally for the kind words. Your continuous feedback during the past days has been incredibly important to develop our app and services even more.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can support you with.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

31 mars 2021

Great support from the team - very competitive pricing and the shipping time is also very fast as they reduce the carbon footprint. I haven't had any issues so far but hoping to see more product availability / full stock. Highly recommend trying them out!

Smooch & Pooch
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 31 mars 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy that you and your customers are enjoying the business and environmental benefits of local production and fast shipping!

We have a great roadmap of new products and features rolling out in the coming months to help grow your business even more, so you should be seeing some great new options very soon. We’re excited to hear what you think of them as they launch.

Should you have any questions we are always happy to help.

Best,
Alyssa Rivera
Customer Success

30 novembre 2021

As a new business owner I have used Gelato to populate my store with a variety of items. I am very satisfied with the product offering, and ease of use that they provide when designing a new product for my store.

Themanshoppe.ca
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Hi, thank you for your review! We’re happy to know you are pleased with the products we are offering and our integration. Thank you so much for the support. Our team is here for you 24/7 if you need us. Kind regards, Adeline

20 octobre 2021

I use this help to help add products to shopify and it is really easy to do.
I like how we have all the products to choose from such a variety.

Custom Made CM
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 21 octobre 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to be supporting the growth of your Shopify store. We've got many new products coming soon, so there'll be even more variety to choose from and offer your customers. Please feel free to reach out to our team anytime if you need support! Best wishes, Alyssa

Modifié le 17 mai 2021

As we all know with any product or service glitches may happen for what ever reason, that being said I must say I am more than impressed with Gelato and their customer service ...They are quick to correct the situation, It's clear to me they want to make sure you get it right for your clients...sign of a company that cares about your success and reputation............good job!

podocustoms
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 18 mai 2021

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words and for helping us to become better. It was a pleasure speaking with you on the phone and I'm glad we were able to resolve the issue quickly.

It is entrepreneurs like you who inspire us to improve our platform. We are here to support and ensure that your store becomes a success - Please continue to send me and the team feedback and we will continue to improve the service for everyone.

Regards,
Pradeep
SVP Customer Success

Modifié le 23 mai 2022

I am using Gelato for my UK Shopify store (www.myprintsgallery.com) and it is working like a charm. With its model of local production and local shipping, I do not think any of the other POD apps in Shopify are close to be able to follow on production time and shipping time. Of course this gives a "wow"-factor to customers when receiving their orders so fast, as if it were from a shop next door. In addition, the feedback I am receiving on product/print quality so far is brilliant (I am selling posters and canvas). I have had zero returns so far. Customer service is very responsive and willing to help immediately in case of any questions. As with any business dealing with production and sales of physical goods there is always the odd chance something will happen in the supply chain at some point for a customer order. It is great to know customer service will be right there on the spot to support so I in turn can give an answer to my customers quickly which they rightly expect (even if the answer might not always be what they ideally hope for).

myprintsgallery
Norvège
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 24 mai 2022

Hi, thanks for the review! We're excited to be your partner and continue supporting you as you grow your business. Our support team is here 24/7 to assist you in case you need us. Kind regards, Kyle.

3 mai 2021

I work with Gelato for 8 month now, and I am super happy. It's not that everything works all the time, sometimes software plays up, but it is the best customer service ever IF there is a problem. My customers are especially happy with the canvas and cups.

Tui Design
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 4 mai 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

It is very energizing to read your review!

We appreciate the feedback about our customer service team - we will forward this to our agents.

If you have any questions or feedback, we are always here to support and guide you when needed.

Best regards,
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato

19 janvier 2021

We are using Gelato for our Print-On-Demand personalized products - and not only do they offer great quality prints, but their application also works perfectly - on top of a great, absolutely supporting team that helps with absolutely everything. We were working with Printify before and are super happy we switched!

Tassenliebling
Autriche
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 20 janvier 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your great review and for choosing Gelato to support your business. Our engineering, product and support teams will be thrilled to read this review!

Should you have any additional feedback on need any support, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best,
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato