Gelato Impression à la Demande , 311 avis
It's not the best interface of all the print on demand companies I have used. But it is by far not the worst. And the production cost on the T-shirts along with the production times and shipping discounts make them the best value that I have found. The only ting I would really change is adding better mockups. For my products I need the mockups to be a little more "Fun"
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate your perspective on the interface and understand the importance of engaging and fun mockups. We're always working to enhance our platform, and your input is invaluable. We'll ensure your feedback is shared with our development team for consideration. If you have any specific ideas or features you'd like to see, feel free to reach out.
We're here to make your experience with Gelato as enjoyable as possible,
Gelato Support Team
My experience so far with Gelato is good for a beginner. The platform has been an eye-opener, but the store is still in the building state, therefore, I can not comment much on customer service issues. I would like to know how to order samples at a discount rate so as to see what my physical products look like.
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're delighted to hear that the platform has been an eye-opener for you as a beginner. As you continue to build your store, we appreciate your understanding that customer service experiences are yet to be fully explored.
Regarding ordering samples, we currently offer the ability to order them directly through our platform. Unfortunately, we don't have a specific discount rate for samples at the moment. However, we believe in the quality of our products, and ordering samples will give you a firsthand look at the excellent printing and material standards we maintain.
If you have any further questions or need assistance as you progress with your store, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey with Gelato, and we wish you great success in building and growing your business!
Gelato Support Team
Would be nice if the language didn't change based on the windows system u are using... fix it please. ty come again
We appreciate your feedback. Language consistency is important, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the language change based on the Windows system. Our team is continuously working on improving the user experience, and we'll certainly consider this input for future updates. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're here to assist you with any other concerns you may have,
Gelato Support Team
still a bit slow at publishing products
Thank you for sharing your feedback about the publishing speed. We're constantly working to improve our platform, and your input is valuable. If you have any specific suggestions or encounter further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.
We appreciate your patience and understanding as we continue to enhance the Gelato experience,
Gelato Support Team
Seamless and great integration. Makes it easy to create products in Gelato, and sync them to Shopify. A bit slow syncing, but not a huge problem.
Thanks for your review. We're glad you're happy with our integration, and would love to further support you on your journey.
We've reached out directly to continue this conversation, but please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat 24/7 for any help or advice. You can also provide us with feedback anytime, especially around the syncing, to email@example.com
Customer Service Manager
Lätt att använda på många sätt. Man får avsätta lite tid för att lära sig alla funktioner.
Tack för din feedback! Vi är glada att höra att du upplever Gelato som lätt att använda på olika sätt. Om du har några specifika områden där du tycker att vi kan förbättra eller om det är några särskilda funktioner du skulle vilja se, tveka inte att låta oss veta. Vi är här för att hjälpa till och göra din erfarenhet ännu bättre.
Integration is not automatic when customers make an order in my store.
Also, the address field only allows 35 chars, which means that in most cases you have to change your customers' orders for the address to fit the available address fields.
Mug packaging is not great. Only cardboard around it, there's no bubble wrap or other kind of fragile material protection. That's not good at all and the sample I've ordered has reached me broken.
Even though there's production in my country, all the orders so far have come from Germany. This leads to slower delivery times for me and my clients, which shouldn't be needed if there's production in Portugal.
Other than these issues, Gelato is exactly what I was looking for and I do plan to keep using it for my small business. It does still have room to improve and that's why I'm leaving that feedback here.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the integration not being automatic when customers place orders on your store. We understand the importance of a seamless integration and we're continuously working to improve this process.
Regarding the address field limitation, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the character limit. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we explore options for expanding the address field to accommodate longer addresses.
We're sorry to hear about the issue with the packaging of the mugs and the broken sample you received. We'll review our packaging protocols to ensure better protection during transit and minimize the risk of breakage.
We understand that delivery times are important, and we're actively working on optimizing our production and distribution network to provide faster delivery options in various regions, including Portugal.
We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We're committed to providing the best possible experience for our customers, and your input is instrumental in that process. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Thank you for choosing Gelato for your business, and we look forward to serving you better in the future,
Gelato Support Team
I placed three test orders on Monday, September 30th. Two canvas and one framed print. The company gave me three free orders up to a certain dollar amount, so I thought I'd try it. The items arrived on Saturday - lightning fast. I'll admit that I was skeptical since their canvas prints are considerably cheaper than my current supplier. But the print and durability are easily tied for the best canvas I've ever seen. I didn't give the app 5 stars because the framed print wasn't the best. The plexiglass was dirty, and it didn't seem durable like the canvas prints. Still, I'm extremely happy with my orders.
Thank you so much for trying out our service and for taking the time to provide your feedback.
We are glad you are overall satisfied with your first orders but we would like to ensure we can do anything we can to improve further and give you a 5-star experience. If something is not perfect with your order, we are always very eager to know what that was to report it internally and improve in the future.
It would be great to know more about the framed print you received and what exactly was not up to your expectations.
Looking forward to supporting your business in the future!
Head of Customer Advocacy
I ordered 7 products and was charged for 15. I contacted customer service twice in the last two weeks and was told that it’s been escalated. UPDATE February 22nd: Gelato has gone over and beyond to help resolve this issue and has assured me that this was a one-time glitch in their system.
First of all, this is of course not how any customer should experience Gelato.
The technical issues you experienced are due to a routing mistake. Even though this is taking time for us to resolve, we recognize that we should have refunded any additional charges the same day you reported the issue. We have now improved our customer service process based on your feedback.
Additional charges applied for your order are now refunded.
We have also reached out to you separately to assist further to turn around your experience.
Once again, we are truly sorry for this experience and I promise that we will do everything we can to rectify the situation.
Head of Customer Success
A decent design process, native customer-side personalisation capabilities, transparent fulfilment communication. Integration with Adobe CC, plus having an inbuilt brand suite and image library would be a bonus
Hi, thank you for your review and feedback on how to make the customer experience better. You might be happy to know that we currently offer Shutterstock images and other graphics for our Gelato+ customers. Do feel free to reach out for support or to further elaborate on your suggestions, we would love to hear them and pass your feedback on to our team. We're here 24/7! Kind regards, Adeline