Avis (754)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 avril 2024

Só devia ter a língua em português

JOKE
Portugal
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 15 avril 2024

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Agradecemos sua sugestão de incluir opções de idioma português. Estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar nossa plataforma e sua contribuição é inestimável. Se você tiver mais ideias ou comentários, sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar. Estamos aqui para tornar a sua experiência com o Gelato a mais perfeita possível.

Atenciosamente,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

30 juillet 2023

Seamless and great integration. Makes it easy to create products in Gelato, and sync them to Shopify. A bit slow syncing, but not a huge problem.

Qualia Store
Norvège
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 31 juillet 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for your review. We're glad you're happy with our integration, and would love to further support you on your journey.

We've reached out directly to continue this conversation, but please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat 24/7 for any help or advice. You can also provide us with feedback anytime, especially around the syncing, to apifeedback@gelato.com

Kind regards,
Kyle
Customer Service Manager

11 novembre 2023

My experience so far with Gelato is good for a beginner. The platform has been an eye-opener, but the store is still in the building state, therefore, I can not comment much on customer service issues. I would like to know how to order samples at a discount rate so as to see what my physical products look like.

Art Digital Pro
Canada
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're delighted to hear that the platform has been an eye-opener for you as a beginner. As you continue to build your store, we appreciate your understanding that customer service experiences are yet to be fully explored.

Regarding ordering samples, we currently offer the ability to order them directly through our platform. Unfortunately, we don't have a specific discount rate for samples at the moment. However, we believe in the quality of our products, and ordering samples will give you a firsthand look at the excellent printing and material standards we maintain.

If you have any further questions or need assistance as you progress with your store, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey with Gelato, and we wish you great success in building and growing your business!

Best regards,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

21 novembre 2023

Would be nice if the language didn't change based on the windows system u are using... fix it please. ty come again

Osaka Oni
Pays-Bas
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 23 novembre 2023

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Language consistency is important, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the language change based on the Windows system. Our team is continuously working on improving the user experience, and we'll certainly consider this input for future updates. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else you'd like to share, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're here to assist you with any other concerns you may have,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

9 novembre 2023

still a bit slow at publishing products

BuyByCamilla
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about the publishing speed. We're constantly working to improve our platform, and your input is valuable. If you have any specific suggestions or encounter further issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we continue to enhance the Gelato experience,
Bartosz
Gelato Support Team

18 décembre 2023

Super intuitiva. Gracias por crear una plataforma tan increíble.

Paint and Print
Uruguay
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Nos alegra saber que encuentras la plataforma super intuitiva! Estamos comprometidos en hacer que la experiencia sea lo más fácil y eficiente posible. Si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en ponerte en contacto. Además, si hay algo que podamos hacer para que tu experiencia sea aún mejor y merezca 5 estrellas, no dudes en escribirnos a apifeedback@gelato.com. ¡Gracias por elegir Gelato!

3 mars 2024

asdafad

LOL
Espagne
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

10 novembre 2023

Lätt att använda på många sätt. Man får avsätta lite tid för att lära sig alla funktioner.

Pretty Tales Posters
Suède
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Tack för din feedback! Vi är glada att höra att du upplever Gelato som lätt att använda på olika sätt. Om du har några specifika områden där du tycker att vi kan förbättra eller om det är några särskilda funktioner du skulle vilja se, tveka inte att låta oss veta. Vi är här för att hjälpa till och göra din erfarenhet ännu bättre.

Modifié le 1 novembre 2021

UPDATE:
I had a chat with customer service and the problem was solved. It was a glitch, a pretty annoying one but just a glitch! Everything else has been going well since and customer service was extremely nice. So far so good :) This app is so problematic! It went into some of my shopify settings and changed them, for example it changed the fulfillment of some random products of MINE to gelato for no reason, causing people to not be able to purchase them from my store anymore and making me lose sales! HOW RANDOM IS THAT?? Not to mention how hard it is to ignore products on the platform. Jeez. Can't wait for calendar season to be over so I can erase it and never use it again.

Ctrl Art Del
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 16 octobre 2021

Hi,

Firstly, I apologise for the technical issues you faced related to fulfilment of some of your products. We appreciate the feedback very much - it is feedback like this that helps us to improve.

I reached out to you yesterday as we would like to support you and resolve the issues you faced, but we unfortunately have not heard back. Please know that you can reach out to me directly at any time (I provided my phone number and contact details in the email I sent) if you would like to give us a chance to earn your trust. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Regards,
Pradeep
SVP Customer Success

6 octobre 2020

I placed three test orders on Monday, September 30th. Two canvas and one framed print. The company gave me three free orders up to a certain dollar amount, so I thought I'd try it. The items arrived on Saturday - lightning fast. I'll admit that I was skeptical since their canvas prints are considerably cheaper than my current supplier. But the print and durability are easily tied for the best canvas I've ever seen. I didn't give the app 5 stars because the framed print wasn't the best. The plexiglass was dirty, and it didn't seem durable like the canvas prints. Still, I'm extremely happy with my orders.

Chester Leo: The Puppy Dog!
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 octobre 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for trying out our service and for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We are glad you are overall satisfied with your first orders but we would like to ensure we can do anything we can to improve further and give you a 5-star experience. If something is not perfect with your order, we are always very eager to know what that was to report it internally and improve in the future.

It would be great to know more about the framed print you received and what exactly was not up to your expectations.

Looking forward to supporting your business in the future!

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API