Avis (744)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 avril 2024

Has to be the best integration for print on demand that I've experienced so far. The control you have is great and creating variations is so much easier than any other POD integration. The only thing I would say is the choice of products is a bit low compared to others and things like water bottles and travel mugs need all round, all over print, not just a design in a rectangle on one side.

Cinami Grafiks
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you find Gelato to be the best integration for print on demand and that you appreciate the level of control it offers. Your feedback regarding product options is valuable to us, and we're continuously working to expand our offerings to better meet your needs. We'll take your suggestions into consideration as we strive to enhance our product range. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

25 mai 2024

great app, easy to work with and nice products

Abstract doodles S.
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using Gelato and finding it easy to work with. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

22 mai 2024

So far, the integration between our Shopify store and Gelato has been nothing but incredible! The print and delivery time is so fast, and the quality is amazing. This is very exciting for our business.

Nature Mama's Nest
Australie
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that the integration with your Shopify store has been smooth and that you're impressed with our print and delivery times. It's great to know our service is contributing positively to your business. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

30 avril 2024

Gelato is very user friendly the intergration to Shoplfy was easy I love its so all in one. I'm not tech savvy and know nothing about e commerce or Pod .but Gelato and Shopify has made it easy and enjoyable to learn

Truth-Wear
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 1 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're glad to hear that our integration with Shopify has been smooth and user-friendly for you. It's great to know that our platform has helped make the process of learning about e-commerce and print-on-demand enjoyable for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

25 mai 2024

A celebration of life - perfect in every possible way.

TGG CANADA STORE FOR HUMAN NATURE
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

16 avril 2024

Gelato is simple to use and the website is brilliant. This is where you can use a great image of a photo, a piece of artwork or even try AI and upload to create a numerous amount of apparel to sell.

mobilefonecases
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 18 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato's platform intuitive and user-friendly. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the versatility of creating a variety of apparel from images, artwork, or even utilizing AI. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with creating your products, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help you every step of the way,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

25 avril 2024

So far great experience! I love how easy it is to create a product and works so well with Spotify.

Zest with Zen
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 26 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted that you find Gelato easy to use and that it integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Our aim is to make the product creation process as smooth as possible for our users. Should you have any inquiries or require further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. Your support is truly appreciated.

Warm regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

5 avril 2024

I love using Gelato for my print on demand business. They have quality products with a variety of design options and fast shipping. I also like the quality of their prints. I only wish they had more mock ups on the free plan and also more products such as candles and glass bottles.

InkcocciUK
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand business. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our quality products, variety of design options, and fast shipping. Your feedback regarding mock-ups and additional product offerings is valuable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we continue to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

28 juin 2024

Great app!! i love the ease of use and products!

The Melanin Tree
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 1 juillet 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that you find Gelato easy to use and are pleased with the products. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Kind regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

22 juin 2024

so happy with Gelato , I do wish they would print on blankets as I have great ideas with that easy to use

Monika's Cottage
Australie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 24 juin 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your interest in expanding our product range to include blankets. We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use and that you're satisfied with our services. While we currently offer a variety of apparel products for printing, we are always looking to grow our offerings. Your suggestion for printing on blankets is appreciated and has been noted for consideration by our product expansion team. We understand the importance of having a diverse range of products to fulfill creative ideas like yours.

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team