Avis (752)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juillet 2024

easy

My Little Prayer Place
Canada
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 5 juillet 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you find the Gelato app easy to use. Our goal is to make creating and selling products as seamless as possible.

If you ever have any questions or need help with a specific feature, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're always happy to assist.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

15 juillet 2024

So easy to use and a great selection of clothing to choose from.

Inner Peace Clothing
Australie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 17 juillet 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find Gelato easy to use and appreciate the variety of clothing options available. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12 avril 2024

The perfect app for wall art like poster

GGmap
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 13 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato to be the perfect app for wall art, such as posters. Providing high-quality printing services for various products, including wall art, is what we strive for. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

25 juin 2024

great working with you

Urbanheu Clothing
Inde
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 27 juin 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience working with Gelato. If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

4 juin 2024

It gives a detailed description of the item with size table.

SunriseMart
Australie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 juin 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you find the detailed item descriptions and size table helpful. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

4 avril 2024

Superb print on demand company.
Top quality products and print quality.
Gelato have transformed my business.

WHOLE LOTTA ROCK
Irlande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 6 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your print-on-demand needs. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the top quality products and print quality we offer. It's great to know that Gelato has made a positive impact on your business. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

23 avril 2024

Great experience overall. The products are of a great quality, logistics is efficient and customer support is reactive.

Peinture Nature
Chypre
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 25 avril 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products, efficient logistics and customer support. If you ever have questions, need assistance, or want to share more feedback, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

25 avril 2024

If you have designs created and ready to print this app is easy to use with lots and lots of access to more details and inspiration. Has a nice creative space for you to create your own personal touch and quality.

Walker & Saint Co
Nouvelle-Zélande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 26 avril 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use, especially if you already have designs ready for printing. We strive to provide access to plenty of details and inspiration to enhance your experience. Our creative space aims to help you add a personal touch to your products while maintaining quality. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

23 mai 2024

Gelato is very user friendly.

Black Lagoon Surf Co.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you find Gelato user-friendly. Your feedback means a lot to us. If you have any questions or need assistance, we're here to help.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

28 juin 2024

. Easy to use:

thefloralgallery_
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gelato a répondu 30 juin 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

We're here to help,
Bart
Gelato Support Team