評價 (740)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月27日

iv found it very easy to get to terms with how gelato works,I have been using an few years now, the price is 80% fair, there is still some stocking issues, I love how smooth the integration are.

Outer Box Illustration
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年5月28日

Hi,

Thank you for your review and for being a loyal Gelato user for the past few years! We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate the smooth integration. We're continuously working to improve our stocking issues and strive to offer competitive pricing. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to support you. Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月25日

If you have designs created and ready to print this app is easy to use with lots and lots of access to more details and inspiration. Has a nice creative space for you to create your own personal touch and quality.

Walker & Saint Co
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use, especially if you already have designs ready for printing. We strive to provide access to plenty of details and inspiration to enhance your experience. Our creative space aims to help you add a personal touch to your products while maintaining quality. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月26日

The fact that the products are of good quality. The sizes generous and true. The service super fast and amazing. My customers get to edit and approve of their custom choices prior to confirming and placing the order. No problem with getting a refund for a faulty product, provided there is adequate documentation and verification. Reducing cost for shipping for our customers, potentially customs costs and reducing the carbon footprint are further bonus's I absolutely love. I have to say, so far......I am impressed!

Icelandic Name Creations
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 4個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月28日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gelato! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the quality of our products, our efficient service, and our customer-friendly features like customization options and hassle-free refunds. We're also glad that our efforts to reduce shipping costs and environmental impact have resonated with you. If you ever need any assistance or have feedback to share, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月12日

Gelato is a joy to work with. We've been working with them for the last couple of years on different platforms, and I can vouch for their product quality, as well as for their customer support.

Most recently, we've used the bulk implementation feature with the assistance of Aleksandra Piotrowska, and she was patient, helpful, and communicative along the way.

Oakhouse
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Hello,

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled you've been enjoying using Gelato over the years and found our product quality and support up to the mark. Anytime you need a hand or have questions, just give us a shout.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

編輯時間:2024年5月2日

I've tried a few POD services. Gelato is really fast. The software is nice to use and they have 24/hr support.

I did encounter an issue with shipping cost, took some time, but was eventually fixed and I got a good thank you for reporting the bug.

Some products (tshirts/hoodies) do have multiple brands, so would be a nice feature request to split those up in seperate products. If I a certain brand, then I want it for a reason, now it sometimes says : Sport Tek ST350, Gildan 42000, Stedman ST8000, Just Cool JC001 . Which one will be sent depends on stock and how fast. But sometimes print qualities on 1 brand is better than the other.

Thank you Michal and Kyle for helping out!

Styleprints
荷蘭
使用應用程式 24天
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月27日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered. We understand your frustration with the discrepancies in shipping costs and the delay in resolving this matter. Regarding the personalization tool and the issue with multiple color swatches, we appreciate your feedback and are actively working to streamline this process for a better user experience. Additionally, we'd like to clarify that our local production model involves collaborating with various local businesses, leading to product branding variations based on factors such as country and location. We regret any confusion this may have caused. Rest assured, we've taken note of your concerns and will strive to address them promptly. I've also reached you directly via e-mail to assist you further. Should you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月3日

Very easy to work with, products are good quality and deliver quickly. There was small issues with their embroidery products (they did not arrive) I tried this particular product again recently and everything I designed and ordered arrived within the week. Anytime I have contacted customer service, they got back to me quickly and were able to resolve any issues. I will continue to work with Gelato and would recommend them to others that are looking for this service.

Freddy’s Closet
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Gelato easy to work with and that you're satisfied with our products and delivery speed. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

We appreciate your support,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年6月2日

Getting to understand Gelato has been relatively easy. I'm a bit disappointed that the personalisation part doesn't work with my Stilleto theme as that was one of the major draws to using Gelato. I would also like to undersatnd how migrating my products from Printify to Gelato works as the SKU's remain Printify SKU's meaing when I delete the product from Printify it removes the SKU that Gelato are using.

Albro Designs
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年6月4日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re actively working to expand our supported themes, and we appreciate your patience. Regarding migration, it should not be possible to create variants without SKU and we’ve reached out to you directly for more details. We hope to resolve this promptly and provide a 5-star experience!

Best regards,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

2024年5月29日

Gelato made us entrepreneurs. Gelato made us artists too. Also a family business owner. ;) Couldnt be happier today with the results. I think the creative and collaborative style of this highly efficient POD platform is truly remarkable. The experience is perfect and the connection between Shopify & Gelato is working super-smoothly as any good business partnership should. Shopify, you re lucky to have Gelato in your books :)

My Store
西班牙
使用應用程式 15天
Gelato 已回覆 2024年5月31日

Hello,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Gelato has helped you on your entrepreneurial journey and brought your artistic vision to life. It's great to know that the integration with Shopify has been seamless for your business. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support your success!

Warm regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

編輯時間:2024年4月9日

So far it has been a well designed experience and we appreciate all the features and capabilities.

We just received our first order (my mother in law, lol) - I look forward to hearing her feedback from the customer perspective as we are still building.

Great onboarding and easy to setup and make products. I so enjoy the multiple products and tagging/collections assignment capability in the process - very well thought out

Loving it so far !

Hidden Layers
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Gelato for your printing needs. We're pleased to hear that you've had a well-designed experience and that you appreciate the features and capabilities of our platform. We hope your mother-in-law enjoys her order, and we look forward to receiving her feedback from the customer perspective as well. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue building your business, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

2024年4月11日

Has to be the best integration for print on demand that I've experienced so far. The control you have is great and creating variations is so much easier than any other POD integration. The only thing I would say is the choice of products is a bit low compared to others and things like water bottles and travel mugs need all round, all over print, not just a design in a rectangle on one side.

Cinami Grafiks
英國
使用應用程式 20天
Gelato 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you find Gelato to be the best integration for print on demand and that you appreciate the level of control it offers. Your feedback regarding product options is valuable to us, and we're continuously working to expand our offerings to better meet your needs. We'll take your suggestions into consideration as we strive to enhance our product range. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team