Gelato: Print on Demand

Sell globally, produce locally with 100+ hubs in 34 countries

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 110 reviews

Tazzine.Store

Location Italy

Nuova su Gelato e anche per prima volta costruendo da sola la mia pagina in Shopify e posso confermare che finora Gelato mi consente di creare e trasportare facilmente il mio prodotto sul mio sito automaticamente e rapidamente. Tutto perfetto!

designedbyleela

Location Canada

I love this app, work perfectly , customer service is excellent, product quality is excellent, my customer is happy with her ordered, fast shipping ..what not to like ..keep up the good work Gelato

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi Leela, thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that our app integration is working well and that our products/service are excellent. Our team is here 24/7 to support your growth. Kind regards, Kyle

boomcolor

Location Italy

Ottima, sincronizzazione. Per ora non ho avuto problemi. Facilità d'uso dopo aver visto i video tutorial.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Ciao! Grazie per la tua recensione! Siamo felici di sapere che il nostro centro di assistenza e integrazione funziona bene. Se hai bisogno di aiuto o hai domande, il nostro team di supporto è sempre qui per supportarti. Cordiali saluti, Kyle

myprintsgallery

Location Norway

I am using Gelato for my UK Shopify store (www.myprintsgallery.com) and it is working like a charm. With its model of local production and local shipping, I do not think any of the other POD apps in Shopify are close to be able to follow on production time and shipping time. Of course this gives a "wow"-factor to customers when receiving their orders so fast, as if it were from a shop next door. In addition, the feedback I am receiving on product/print quality so far is brilliant (I am selling posters and canvas). I have had zero returns so far. Customer service is very responsive and willing to help immediately in case of any questions. As with any business dealing with production and sales of physical goods there is always the odd chance something will happen in the supply chain at some point for a customer order. It is great to know customer service will be right there on the spot to support so I in turn can give an answer to my customers quickly which they rightly expect (even if the answer might not always be what they ideally hope for).

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hi, thanks for the review! We're excited to be your partner and continue supporting you as you grow your business. Our support team is here 24/7 to assist you in case you need us. Kind regards, Kyle.

Oukside

Location Italy

Finally a product that claims to be "an integration", which is a REAL integration: you don't have to go crazy with the worry of double-checking everything every time you load a product. You just load it up and ... Forget it: it's ready to go. For us it was hilarious to use Gelato: I contacted customer support not to ask them for guidance and support (the knowledge base is complete on this) but every time to get confirmation on things like "Is it REALLY enough to do such simple operations? here? Really really? " Using Gelato makes us feel like children in the land of toys every time.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hi and thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that our integration makes things easier than expected so you can focus on your business. If you require help or have any questions, our support team is here 24/7 to support you. Kind regards, Adeline

Malin & Mizen

Location Ireland

Working with Gelato as our fulfillment partner has been an absolute pleasure. Their fully hands-off fulfilment has allowed our business to grow smoothly. I'm able to use my time for product development, marketing and planning, rather than fussing over fulfillment every day. Their localised production means we were able to seamlessly expand from Europe to the US without any heavy lifting on our end. The customer service is top notch (I haven't had to wait more than a minute to reach an agent). If you're looking for a print-on-demand partner, I have no hesitations in recommending Gelato. Bill Malin & Mizen
malinandmizen.com

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi Bill Malin & Mizen, thanks for your review! It's great to see you're expanding your market across Europe and the US! We're here 24/7 to assist and support you as you grow and scale with us. Kind regards, Adeline

Cleo Sanchez Design

Location Germany

Actually I wanted to wait a few weeks before I write a review. But I've had Gelato for a week now and I've probably contacted the chat support 10 times already because I misunderstood or misinterpreted one or the other thing. The Gelato team has ALWAYS been FRIENDLY, FAST and DIRECT in helping me. I never had a wait longer than 5 minutes and my questions or problems were answered/solved in less than 5 minutes.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hi and thanks for your review. Our support team is always here to help you in any way we can, you can count on us 24/7 during your journey to grow your business! Kind regards, Adeline

NFTouchable

Location Canada

I have been using Gelato for almost a month now and I couldn't be happier. I'm selling wall art, mainly canvases for now and the customers are loving the product. Having different distribution centers around the world helps with delivery time and costs as well. I'm looking to expand with more products from Gelato and I'll be automating my orders as much as possible using the app's full potential which has been great and easy to use so far!

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hi, thank you for your review! We're honored that you've chosen to partner your wall art business with us and are enjoying our integration. Our team is here to help you 24/7, you can count on us for support! Kind regards, Adeline

Stand Out Nation

Location United Kingdom

I use this app to help create most of my products. It is easy to use and the support has been amazing so far.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hi, it's amazing to hear you are enjoying our integration! We're happy to support you anytime you may need us. Thanks for your review! Kind regards, Adeline

Autism Canada

Location Canada

So happy with Gelato. The team goes above and beyond to take care of our business. Working with Laura, our Customer Success Manager, has really helped with planning campaigns and ensuring our needs and our customer's needs will be met. Laura is amazing...she checks in, answers emails promptly and has really helped us build our business. Gelato is great! Awe highly recommend them.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi, thanks for your review. We're so grateful for partners like you. Our Customer Success and Support teams are here to help in any way we can. You can count on us 24/7. Kind regards, Adeline

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11