Anmeldelser (4.239)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 22. maj 2020

It started off great! NOW A NIGHTMARE stay away. The platform is full of bugs and doesn't update correctly and has caused me to shut down my website NEVER HAD A ISSUE WITH ANYONE LIKE THIS!

CRANN
Irland
9 måneder bruger appen
8. februar 2020

5 stars for a good builder but -2 stars for poor customer relations.

Good app, but seems to be under new management and the new management is not very accommodating. I signed up last year and liked the app. But then when doing some construction on the site recently, the app was inadvertently deleted. Well, turns out they have increased pricing since I installed it before and they are not willing to honour the price I was previously paying. Yes, my bad for deleting the app. But also their bad for trying to squeeze me for more money instead of keeping a happy customer happy. So, I am moving to a different builder as I am not eager to work with this team any more since they are not eager to work with me.

ILOVEYOUPASSITON
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
21. marts 2018

Janie was the only helpful person. Spoke with Chris and he gave me the wrong information which wasted my time.

There seems to be a HUGE time difference because I have been up for 2 nights talking to the support staff on the changes that needed to be made. Staff doesn't get back to you until 11pm my time.

Thankfully Janie figured out my issues and completed what I needed to have done. Without her, I would have demanded for a refund.

Alex Skeffington
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
9. januar 2023

They used to be better,

but as the company grows, they don't tend to personal issues.

I think this is more tailored toward smaller businesses as they can lack on support when it is most needed sometimes.

Overall good interface.

UK SwirlySwiss®
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarede 11. januar 2023

Thank you for your time and honesty, your opinion is valued greatly. We are prioritizing the issue you're facing with our app, and our team is already working actively to resolve the issue.

Also, I appreciate you making us aware of your experience. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Cindy | GemPages Customer Success Team

Redigeret 30. januar 2020

The support is quite slow.. hopefully the support line can respond to your issues faster. Can be very confusing to set up as there is much tutorials

vibrantglo
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
28. august 2019

Love the app but support is not as advertised. They clam a 20min response and "instant" on the advanced plan but neither pan out. Waiting 3+ hrs just for install help across multiple domains.

DIODog
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 9. maj 2023

Updated review. I ultimately got a refund, rightfully, because I uninstalled the application days before the billing cycle and i got billed "accidentally" as I was told. Never the less support was better.

Gold Ami
Australien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarede 24. april 2023

Dear Gold Ami,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are truly sorry for the recent billing incident you encountered. Allow me to clarify the situation again.

With regards to any third-party subscriptions on Shopify, the most effective way to terminate a billing cycle is to uninstall the app so Shopify can recognize the user's desire to no longer utilize the app and cancel the next billing cycle. It is essential to point out that GemPages does not have any power concerning one's billing cycle and Shopify is solely responsible for managing all billing cycles. As said, since you are still being charged even after you have uninstalled the app, we are more than willing to process the refund for the unused billing cycle.

Please kindly follow the instructions of your support team and feel free to let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Thank you!

Thomas | GemPages Customer Success Team

8. februar 2021

Very useful app. It has some bugs but nothing terrible. The only major drawback is the customer support.
They reply late, they are going on vacation or being out of office all the time. Some of them don't know how to help you. That happened with me. I gave it another shot with another employee and they helped me just fine. The first one just said: "I am sure you can easily build your pages again" (I had a problem with my pages.

Face Theory
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarede 8. februar 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful for building your pages, but really sorry to hear that you have got a not good experience with our support agent.

I have checked the chat log session and totally agree that our agent could provide you even more effective assistance by communicating more explicitly.

Tom, and Marc will join and continue assisting you with any concerns you have. And if you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know through support@gempages.help. Our team will be there to help you with our best. We would love the opportunity to bring a better experience for you.

Thank you again!

James | Customer Success Manager

22. marts 2020

I love this app but for some reason my themes be messing up every time i switch from desktop to phone and its really annoying please fix it asap

Royalty Mobile
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
12. maj 2020

Pretty cool app but didn't liked the costumer care it feels like they almost don't want to help you

Artchu
Israel
Cirka en måned bruger appen