GemPages Landing Page Builder , 3.797 anmeldelser
I used this app to customize my shopify pages and collections. I like the features, the ease of use and the price. Unfortunately I have found that documentation on app features is very limited and the tech support takes too long to respond and then the response is not complete and requires several back and forth communications to get the answers that I need. I pay for the pro version which says it includes quick response. Since I haven't experienced this I requested information about getting a quicker response if I upgrade to the highest plan and still have not heard back.
Janie was the only helpful person. Spoke with Chris and he gave me the wrong information which wasted my time.
There seems to be a HUGE time difference because I have been up for 2 nights talking to the support staff on the changes that needed to be made. Staff doesn't get back to you until 11pm my time.
Thankfully Janie figured out my issues and completed what I needed to have done. Without her, I would have demanded for a refund.
The support is quite slow.. hopefully the support line can respond to your issues faster. Can be very confusing to set up as there is much tutorials
Love the app but support is not as advertised. They clam a 20min response and "instant" on the advanced plan but neither pan out. Waiting 3+ hrs just for install help across multiple domains.
I love this app but for some reason my themes be messing up every time i switch from desktop to phone and its really annoying please fix it asap
Very useful app. It has some bugs but nothing terrible. The only major drawback is the customer support.
They reply late, they are going on vacation or being out of office all the time. Some of them don't know how to help you. That happened with me. I gave it another shot with another employee and they helped me just fine. The first one just said: "I am sure you can easily build your pages again" (I had a problem with my pages.
Thank you for your feedback!
We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful for building your pages, but really sorry to hear that you have got a not good experience with our support agent.
I have checked the chat log session and totally agree that our agent could provide you even more effective assistance by communicating more explicitly.
Tom, and Marc will join and continue assisting you with any concerns you have. And if you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know through firstname.lastname@example.org. Our team will be there to help you with our best. We would love the opportunity to bring a better experience for you.
Thank you again!
James | Customer Success Manager
Pretty cool app but didn't liked the costumer care it feels like they almost don't want to help you
The app whas not right for me but everyone was very friendly and helpful. I expected a little bit more user friendly. Thank you.
Dear valued customer,
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback. It’s also exactly what we’re working on to improve the customer experience and get the best out of the app to create high-converting and beautiful-looking online stores.
I hope you can see the major improvements which will happen soon enough in the app and our services.
Customer Success Manager
Its ok, kinda buggy and lacking some features that make it difficult to make quick changes. pretty overpriced in my opinion. support is whatever.
I used it alot and its a very very good tool! But once you start editing and using it and suppose you manage a few pages, the app starts to lag and it brings alot of pain! Lets hope for an update!!!