Anmeldelser (4.351)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. april 2022

Very good customer service, usually within a day issue can be resolved.The content in the app meets all needs and also provides customized services

Cretivity
Kina
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
3. august 2020

Extremely convenient and easy to use. The support team has been amazing so far. Truly a great page builder and drag-and-drop editor.

The Meanwhile Inn
Bulgarien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
21. september 2022

Out of all page build apps on Shopify GemPages is thebest and easiest to use! If you are struggling at building websites and demand an amazing looking website GemPages is the way. Besides they have an amazing support team which replies within minutes for every question you may have. RECOMMENDED!!!

technodyshop
Cypern
Cirka en måned bruger appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarede 22. september 2022

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Happy to hear that GemPages provided you the customisation options that you were looking for! Everything is looking excellent!

Let us know via live chat or email support@gempages.help if there is anything else that we can help you with!

1. januar 2021

I love this app so much!! boost my sales every single day. Thank you guys. and awesome customer service! <3

little sweet bubba
New Zealand
Cirka en måned bruger appen
4. januar 2018

My second site on Shopify using the GemPages editor. Love it. And the support is fantastic. Always helpful and ready to go. I love the "online chat" feature.

Grim Oak Press
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
7. september 2020

I've been using gem pages since the beginning of my ecom journey and it worked wonders for me. I love the creative part of creating landingpages and gempages makes it just so easy to create all my ideas for a page.

And if there's a thing I don't manage to do I'll just contact them and within a few minutes to hours my problem is usually solved.

Also, the team's been really improving the app a lot all the time. I love the new Interface design and all the new integrations and new elements etc.

POSPioneer
Østrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
31. oktober 2018

very good application, I use it for landing pages and or home page, the customer service and really very well, responds very quickly if you needed, very very satifaisant

SmilyMarket
Frankrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
16. marts 2023

Great support, sad that they charge for a lot of things but still great support. Had a problem and was guided through solving it.

Sundfield
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka en måned bruger appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarede 17. marts 2023

Thank you so much for this stunning review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

6. juni 2018

Best drag&drop page builder! Easy to set up! Build funnels has never been too simple! Special message to customer service and Chris! You're amazing guys! Thank you for your help!

Sirwilliam
Frankrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
19. maj 2022

Always very helpful. Easy to figure out and use. I love this app. Allows my store to do so many things.

The Herbalist
Sydafrika
Cirka en måned bruger appen