Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. november 2017

This has by far been the best customer service with any of the apps i have downloaded at shopify.
Not only is gem pages a great page builder with a very simple interface, which is easy to learn and extreme versatile with the tools, but the customer support to help you get what you need done is incomparable.
i usually never write reviews and this is my first one ever, but i really feel the need to mention how helpful, courteous and since the support was compared to many apps that doen respond to you for days. A happy paying customer getting more than their moneys worth!

One432 2
USA
27 dage bruger appen
31. august 2020

Excellent experience and customer service. You can personalize your home and product page easily. Highly recommended

The New Cases
Frankrig
27 dage bruger appen
25. januar 2021

Very easy to use and has a variety of features that make your landing pages (as well as other content) look extremely pleasing to the eye. Customer service has been on point as well. Can't complain and endless possibilities from here on out!

At Home Cooks
USA
27 dage bruger appen
8. december 2020

Great App, a lot of functions! Love how detailed everything is.
The support team is incredibly helpful, they helped out and fixed problems with the code. Ken replied very fast and understood exactly what I needed.

Freiheit Vinothek KG
Tyskland
27 dage bruger appen
GemPages svarede 11. december 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you are enjoying GemPages and that you found it easy to use! It's looking awesome! Ken was awesome. I will surely pass your kind words onto him! Thank you so much!

James | GemPages team
Feel free to let us know whenever you need assistance!

20. oktober 2020

Couldn't be more satisfied with an app. Being able to built funnel-like page within my shopify store has been a blessing. In addition, the customer support team is amazing! If you have an issue they'll do everything to get it fixed. Good service!

Calma
Holland (Nederlandene)
27 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 10. marts 2021

I am having to move from Bigcommerce to Shopify - a process which I was dreading! After establishing my coding really wasn't going to be up to it, I started looking at all the page builders. Some of them seemed fine, but I wasn't willing to pay a fortune to have multiple pages. We do ecommerce as well as lots of informative articles - and I really wanted to opportunity to 'spice up' my product pages too. Well, I tried them all, and no page builder was as cost effective as GemPages and quite frankly nowhere near as easy to use. It ticks all the boxes for me - I'm actually now enjoying the migration process as a chance to do some spring cleaning on my site. Although I initially planned to go for the cheaper plan, I signed up for the $29/mo plan as it is SO WORTH IT. Support is great too - I had one question and got a video response that answered it very quickly :). - Update after a few weeks of using Gempages. I am still very happy with it, and the customer service is EXCELLENT. Any questions they sort you out really quickly, and their friendly way of communicating is a breath of fresh air. Absolutely worth every penny and more.

ZOIC PalaeoTech
Storbritannien
27 dage bruger appen
3. december 2017

Fantastic! This app is great, it allows so much flexibility on design. Chris and their support team is fantastic and so helpful. Nice job guys!

Coffeecology1
Canada
27 dage bruger appen
15. februar 2021

Good support service. They help me to solve my problem very fast. Cindy was very helpful and solve my questions.

Amplificatorewifi
Storbritannien
27 dage bruger appen
4. maj 2020

Yes, it does exactly what it's supposed to do. But the reason why I'm giving them 5-stars is because the attention to detail. Whenever I go "I wonder if I can do this with GemPages?" I immediately find the feature how to do that. It integrates easily with Shopify and I have all the control on how the products look on the page. If you ever used ClickFunnels or similar, this app blows them out of the water.

Somnorici
Rumænien
27 dage bruger appen
6. januar 2019

Gem page is the best of the best, when you master its use, no longer need a paid theme and their customer service is very competent 50 STARS

nex-trends
Congo-Kinshasa
26 dage bruger appen