GemPages Landing Page Builder , 3.353 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. März 2023

very good app highly recommend it. I like to design my pages with this app. Customer service is very polite and helpfull

WetStrike
Polen
31. März 2023

GemPages is an amazing page builder that I have used in other stores and keep coming back to. If your a perfectionist with no coding skills but want more flexibility than you will get with any off the shelf theme, give GemPages a try.

Where Gempages shines though is in customer support. I have had some small issues with the theme I'm using (Booster) and Gempages and Gempages response time is usually withing hours and if required they immediately get tech support to look into the issue. For me, this has even meant writing code to address the issue and get the pages looking and functioning exactly how i want them.

And if you need some specific coding that isn't to fix an issue but more of an enhancement as I did with swatches, Gempages also offer a paid job service which is very affordable.

Love Gempages and the support is amazing.

Kickit Ink
Australien
31. März 2023

Love Gempages - great support and highly customizable pages. So many resources too. Lots of pre built templates and support will build you custom designs if you need.

Nourished Natural Health
Vereinigte Staaten
30. März 2023

Very useful app with great customer service! Thanks to their we could have grown much faster than while using regular shopify themes

SoundlyBeauty
Schweden
30. März 2023

I admit I'm very bad at web designing, but Gempages makes it easy even for me. I've tried all the main page builders on Shopify and GemPages is by far the best in every category.

playmakerstudio
Vereinigte Staaten
30. März 2023

bella is very helpful, thank you it was an awesome experience. I hope they gem page would add more dynamic elements in the future.

senisy
Litauen
30. März 2023

Best app for building beautiful drag & drop pages on Shopify ! The customer service is really responsive and able to help us, I recommend 100%

Versaillestickets
Frankreich
30. März 2023

GemPages is a great tool for building high-converting landing pages, or any other pages for that matter. Works well to integrate with other tools/software, and support team is helpful (and fast). 5/5

Kratus
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 monate
29. März 2023

I had to switch from another page builder because of issues with the buttons on the site not working. Gempages has the absolute best templates. The interface is also very intuitive and easy to use. Jane has been my tutor teaching me how to use the app and she has been absolutely wonderful

Abebe+Booker
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 tage
29. März 2023

If your store is picking up it's pace and you're ready to differenciate it from the others this is the GO-TO app. The customer -service and support is equal to shopify's they will go above and beyond helping you out to make your changes exactly as you want them to look like. Don't expect full graphic designer solutions but it gets the job done!

Galaxy Led Lights
Griechenland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 monate
GemPages hat geantwortet 29. März 2023

Thank you so much for your positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience in the future.