Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2024

Annie was of extreme help to me , she stayed on chat with me to help me trouble shoot all my tech issues and she also taught me how to correct things myself . I was almost going to give up and switch to a different third party app but because of Annie I will be keeping Gempages . She was truly extremely helpful . thank yo so much Annie for fixing all the issues I couldn't fix .

Heavenly lashes
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

GemPages offers a user-friendly interface with extensive customization options, ensuring flexibility in creating unique pages. Its responsive design ensures optimal performance across all devices. Seamless integration with popular e-commerce platforms like Shopify simplifies workflow. Fast loading times and smooth operation enhance user experience. Robust documentation and customer support further contribute to its appeal. Regular updates demonstrate a commitment to improvement. Overall, GemPages excels in providing a versatile and efficient solution for building engaging online storefronts.

q-personalize
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

Not only is GemPages an amazing application, their development and support staff are top-notch. The GP development team continually improves the product to keep up with Shopify's most recent updates. The GP support staff is responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. They are equipped to handle your questions or provide a quick fix. As a former Shogun user, we prefer GemPages ease of use, protection of content, and high-quality customer service.

HRDQ
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Exceptional Technical Support and User-Friendly Platform

I've been using GemPages for a while now, and I must say, my experience has been outstanding. One of the standout features of GemPages is their technical support team. They are not just good; they are great! Whether I encountered a small hiccup or needed guidance on utilizing advanced features, their technical team was always on hand to help. Their promptness, expertise, and patience made all the difference, ensuring minimal downtime and allowing me to focus on creating the best content for my site.

Aside from the exemplary support, what truly sets GemPages apart is its user-friendly and highly customizable platform. Even with limited technical knowledge, I found the platform incredibly easy to navigate. The intuitive design interface and the drag-and-drop functionality have been a game changer, allowing me to tailor my site precisely to my needs without any coding knowledge. The flexibility to customize and adapt my site has not only improved its aesthetics but also significantly enhanced its functionality.

The combination of reliable technical support and an easy-to-use platform makes GemPages a valuable tool for anyone looking to create a professional and visually appealing website. Whether you're building an online store, a blog, or a portfolio, GemPages offers the features and support to bring your vision to life effortlessly. I highly recommend GemPages to anyone looking for a powerful, flexible, and user-friendly website builder. Their platform truly stands out in the crowded space of website builders, thanks to their commitment to quality and customer support.

Wop-Wops
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

I've been using GemPages for a few months and am very happy with it. I found it intuitive to learn, and it's capable of everything we need it for. I've had a couple of technical issues and the customer service was excellent and solutions were found quickly! All good with nothing bad to report from my experience.

The Pleasure Pods
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

GemPages is our goto page builder - it integrates with lots of tools we use, we can build new and good looking pages quickly and frequently, and we can customize content to a much greater extent than we can with the shopify section editor.

Great app that we have used on several stores.

Mālie by Homecoming Studios
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Top Customer Service. Jumping in to help you solve any problems you might face with using the app. Sometimes there are bugs that are not even caused by gempage and they still trying to find a solution with you.

Quickly accessable via a chat while you "coding".

Can't say a thing for page speed etc. but the building eperience so far has been good!

FOS Drinks GmbH
Allemagne
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

This app takes a tiny bit to catch the hang of, however, once you do, its game over. You can literally do anything with it, 10X better and more options than creating in the basic shopify themes.

If you want your site to be able to reflect the feel of your brand, this is the web builder to use, I've used multiple and this one is far better than the rest.

Highly recommend starting out with the middle of the road option so you get access to live chat support, unbelievably helpful.

I was stuck waiting on coders and designers to help me do something on my site but with this web builder and their quick support response times I can just do it myself, implement and launch in minutes.

Flat Iron Fungi
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

This application is perfect, everything is customizable and you can really make extraordinary pages and sites. What's also great is the customer service, which is always there when you need it.

IDILI™
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

This app is perfect! It helps me with my web design and the customer service is amazing, fast, kind and helpful!

DeBee Way
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application