Avis (4 254)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2018

Janie from GemPages is the best customer support ever and the app is the best in the Shopify Marketplace. You can use it immediately and GemPages will help you with any custom code. I high recommend GemPages!

Global Energy Solutions
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2023

These guys are amazing. Whenever I need they are there for support. The app works like a charm. Even if I 'm not a web designer, I began making my own sites , because these guys are always there for help and the app really works and can do virtually everything.

TheEndlessMarket
Italie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD a répondu 26 février 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

It really means a lot to us to hear that GemPages has been easy to use and a lifesaver. Your honest feedback about the positive experience motivates us to continue improving the app for you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

9 mars 2023

It's still early days but hands down the best page builder on Shopify that I've tried so far and the customer service is fantastic :)

PetalandPeony
Afrique du Sud
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD a répondu 9 mars 2023

We're delighted that our efforts have contributed to the success of your business. Should you have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to reach us via live chat or email us at support@gempages.help. We're here to help you achieve success, always.

26 juillet 2018

As a designer, I really need to control what my shop looks like. GemPges not only offers the tools I need, they also have great product support. I was able to get help right away!

Sitset Goods
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2020

Gempages is a great page builder app that allows you to customize pretty much everything. A huge benefit is that you can learn it pretty fast as well, I needed only a few hours to figure everything out and create my first beautiful landing page. Definitely a great substitude if you don't want to use clickfunnels or something similar, more expensive.

Omnitrax
Allemagne
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2019

That is a very good app, managed by a very good team. I recommend it to anyone seeking to customize their store.

Maytiwal
Belgique
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2022

I have honestly never experienced such attentive, concise and well informed service as I have from these guys. Took the business plan to revamp our store and havent looked back yet, this is a MUST HAVE app

TheSweetSkinCo
Royaume-Uni
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD a répondu 10 juillet 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you are enjoying the app and that you found it easy to use! It's looking awesome!
Feel free to let us know whenever you need assistance!

Contact us via live chat or email to support@gempages.help if you have any other concerns. Our professional customer services is always here to help.

Nathan | Customer Success Team
GemPages

19 mai 2020

GemPages is fantastic - it has the most intuitive user interface compared to other page builders and plenty of functionality and flexibility. The customer service is exceptional and I would recommend this to anyone looking to build their store efficiently and effectively :) Thank you!

People4Ocean® Sun Care
Australie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2023

Very good so far. Fantastic customer service that has been helping me get up to speed on how things work. I arrived clueless - I'm now slightly competent but can see me nailing this very soon.

Dirty Stop Outs
Royaume-Uni
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD a répondu 23 avril 2023

Thank you so much for this stunning review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

18 février 2018

Takes the hassle out of designing pages. You are not limited to templates anymore with GemPages. Customer support is also excellent.

Pettagclub
Turquie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application