Omtaler (4 360)

Samlet vurdering
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 10. april 2020

Great app, great support team with day and night shift to back up timezone. Now on pro plan. Go go go

Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
17. april 2021

Never work for me, and the suporte team is the worst. Never solves anything, threats you like a 2 years old kids. And you have to pay a lot for it.

Só lá em Casa
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarte 17. april 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your thoughts on the app and services.

Firstly, I’m so sorry to hear about the incident with the review app that you’ve been trying to integrate with GemPages.

However, with slightly extra time and effort I believe we can make it work in no time.

Regarding the disrespected feeling you’ve had when communicating with the support team, I can guarantee we’ve never and won’t mean to be disrespectful by any means.

However, we will try out best to become more sensitive and appropriate when providing information or instructions, and you’ll see significant improvement soon.

Don’t hesitate to get back to us if you need further assistance.

All the best,
GemPages Customer Success Manager

20. juli 2020

It is really shitty that this app has no discernible way to cancel. It's not a function of the app, it's not in FAQs, you can't even google it. Unacceptable, especially after they went down and no one answered me for days.

Breathless Photos
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
5. september 2022

I've been using this software for more than a month, and it still hasn't let me down after paying for it. I've read all of their tutorials. Their team is very patient, and they'll get a reply within a day. The software isn't perfect, and sometimes there are some small problems. , but don't care, it's really fun to communicate with this group of people, I've lost my temper with them, some people can't really solve the problem, but it's a minority, now my page is beautiful, I think my time is worth it .

Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarte 5. september 2022

Thank you for rating your experience with GemPages! We strive to provide our customers with the greatest possible experience. However, sometimes errors may occur even when the greatest care is taken. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we could serve you better so that we can improve your and all other customers' future experiences.

Best wishes!

Redigert 4. mai 2020

BEST FREAKKKKING APPS EVER!!!, for everyone who wants to increase their sales, MUST use this app! Highly Recommended. We generated almost 6 Figures cause of this landing page apps.

1 dag bruker appen
18. desember 2022

The recent change in pricing is pure crap. I will make sure to never use gempages for new stores ever again. For 29 a month they only allow you to publish 10 pages. This is a very subtle move from your side. Always been a fan and very happy about gempages but this 10 page crap is lame as fuck

Aloi Candles
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarte 19. desember 2022

Hi Emil,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We totally understand how the recent change in pricing may have affected our longtime users. We truly hope for your kind understanding that this change helps us to form our users' focus groups precisely and ultimately improve our users' experience based on demand.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and will continue to improve our service quality. Please be rest assured that we will still keep on delivering top-quality technical assistance to you and our user base. Therefore, we are still looking forward to having you with us in the future!

James | Customer Success Manager
GemPages Page Builder

20. desember 2022

Great tool that saves many hours for us to maintain the store front websites, easy to use and highly recommended!

1 dag bruker appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarte 23. desember 2022

Thank you so much for this stunning review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

Happy Holidays!

Redigert 23. mai 2020

Awesome support for most of the time. The tools its self is very flexible and allows you to create anything just like web flow

Swing Chair Official
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Redigert 2. desember 2020

It's been good so far. It's a bit confusing to use at the start, but the live chat help is very good, and Ken helped me a lot, as has Bella

Ninja Tool
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
8. februar 2021

Very useful app. It has some bugs but nothing terrible. The only major drawback is the customer support.
They reply late, they are going on vacation or being out of office all the time. Some of them don't know how to help you. That happened with me. I gave it another shot with another employee and they helped me just fine. The first one just said: "I am sure you can easily build your pages again" (I had a problem with my pages.

Face Theory
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD svarte 8. februar 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful for building your pages, but really sorry to hear that you have got a not good experience with our support agent.

I have checked the chat log session and totally agree that our agent could provide you even more effective assistance by communicating more explicitly.

Tom, and Marc will join and continue assisting you with any concerns you have. And if you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know through Our team will be there to help you with our best. We would love the opportunity to bring a better experience for you.

Thank you again!

James | Customer Success Manager