GemPages Landing Page Builder , 3.353 avaliações

Classificação geral
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2023

Bad takes money from you even tho you uninstall it scam they stole 29 from me even after I uninstall it scams

Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
GemPages deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2023

We are sorry that you were unhappy with the experience you had when using our app. We take all feedback seriously and are striving to remedy this situation and provide any assistance you may require. You can expect to hear back from us via email shortly.

Thomas | GemPages Customer Success Team Manager

23 de março de 2023

I am experiencing considerable frustration as I attempt to update my Impulse theme to version 7.2.0, only to find that the Gempages becomes wonky And will not display the page in the process. This issue is particularly concerning as I rely on it to operate the landing page for my subscription box service.

Unfortunately, after receiving an initial response from support, I provided the requested information but have not received any further correspondence. It has now been three weeks without a resolution or response, which is simply unacceptable.

For reference, my support conversation ID is 55544600619044, and my contact at support is Hugh. I granted Collaborator access as requested on March 10th, but despite my efforts to follow up every 2-3 days, I have not received any additional communication.

While I am generally averse to leaving negative reviews or publicly calling out a company, I find myself uncertain about the appropriate course of action to take next in order to resolve this issue.

Wicked Good Perfume
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Quase 4 anos
GemPages deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Hi Cheri!

We offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the recent support experience. We recognize that our service team did not meet their objective of achieving 100% customer satisfaction in this case, and we are aware of the frustration and stress this situation may have caused. For this reason, we have prioritized your case and our team will be in touch with you shortly to resolve the issue.

We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your patience!

GemPages Team

18 de dezembro de 2022

The recent change in pricing is pure crap. I will make sure to never use gempages for new stores ever again. For 29 a month they only allow you to publish 10 pages. This is a very subtle move from your side. Always been a fan and very happy about gempages but this 10 page crap is lame as fuck

Aloi Candles
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
GemPages deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2022

Hi Emil,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. We totally understand how the recent change in pricing may have affected our longtime users. We truly hope for your kind understanding that this change helps us to form our users' focus groups precisely and ultimately improve our users' experience based on demand.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and will continue to improve our service quality. Please be rest assured that we will still keep on delivering top-quality technical assistance to you and our user base. Therefore, we are still looking forward to having you with us in the future!

James | Customer Success Manager
GemPages Page Builder

9 de outubro de 2022

Zero stars if I could. I installed this and found it didn't provide me the functionality I was looking for so I uninstalled it. Some of the code is still on my site though, so I messaged them about it and got instructions on how to delete it, but they weren't helpful. I haven't been able to get a response out of them since. Now I'm stuck with their code on my site and can't do other things because of it. Arg! Try this on a copy of your site first!!!! There is no support!

Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
GemPages deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2022

Good day to you!

First of all, we are sorry that GemPages could not provide a page-building experience that suits your needs. We totally understand that you need to remove all remaining codes from your website and we would love to assist you with that!

As per checking, we found multiple existing conversations and mail loops from you regarding this matter. We have responded to them and provided instructions but it looks like our replies could not reach you.

Therefore, we have again opened new support tickets for you via email and In-app Conversations. Would you mind accessing your GemPages Dashboard or checking your email inbox to get back in touch with us? This time, kindly double-check your Spam Box as well.

We will be waiting for your response!

The GemPages Team.

11 de agosto de 2022

Never in my life have I worked with an app with SO MANY BUGS! Texts come out of nowhere, if you undo a tiny change, it undoes the work of an entire day and if you try to pess CTRL+Y it doesn't work. Links don't work, if you edit the code (correctly) it won't let you adjust the font-sizes (WTF?!). I am spending more time with the assistance than building the pages. Going back soon to Pagefly

Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
GemPages deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2022

Hi Matteo,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback! Please accept my apologies for the recent frustration you've experienced.

I have checked the issues and it appears that the issues happened when we had some unusual theme codes and it affected to our store design. Mona & our technical staff has added the scripts, and this is now fixed very quickly, could you please help us check and let us know how it goes?

Again, your satisfaction is invaluable to us and we set a high standard for ourselves. In this instance, we clearly dropped the ball and we are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. Please let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or comments. Feel free to reach us via email at or live chat.

Thank you again!

James | Customer Success Manager
GemPages Page Builder

4 de agosto de 2022

Definitely botted reviews. The UI looks good but is EXTREMELY unresponsive. It is extremely slow & nearly impossible to use. Don't get fooled by their templates, they look beautiful but their mobile formatting is abysmal. Adding new elements takes almost as long as writing the CSS classes. I genuinely think it might be easier to learn how to code in liquid than use this page builder.

Pup Ring
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
GemPages deixou uma resposta 4 de agosto de 2022

Hello Parth,

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. It's our sincerest apology for the unwanted experience with our Page Builder. We are constantly improving by learning from our mistakes so your contribution will certainly help making GemPages a better App for everyone!

Regarding the problem with Loading Speed, we found that there were some conflicts with the scripts from the Theme. We have successfully located the root cause and the page is now running well.

We also reached you via Email for following up with this matter. So if you still need our assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. Our Technician will always be here to help.

Best Regards,

James | GemPages Customer Success Manager

1 de março de 2022

I don't know how this has such good reviews but this app is completely awful. After spending an hour trying to move elements around to make it work i have given up. The UI is completely unresponsive. I used Gempages in the past and it was great, however, it is now unusable. A great pity because they added some really great features

The Roman Catholic Store
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
GemPages deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2022

Hi there,

First of all, I would like to send our sincere apology from the bottom of our hearts to you. We are sorry for all issues you had with our app.

We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our app. I will surely pass your opinions to our Development Team for further investigation. We always try our best to find effective solutions for clients' problems.

Thank you once again for bringing the issues to our attention. I can understand your experiences and look forward to providing a much better experience in the months to come.

I also have sent you an email and would love to hear from you! I do hope we will have a chance to work together to make things right for you.

James | Customer Sucess Manager

8 de fevereiro de 2022

Once installed and tried (a payed plan) you can't cancel the plan without completely removing the app. Really a pain in the ass to just try it for one or two months in this way. Can't advise anyone to use it.

Vicius Europe
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 1 ano
GemPages deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Rick,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue you’ve encountered.

However, it’s under Shopify policy that we need to remove the app to cancel the current subscription. Kindly check out the link below in the caution section for reference.

Meanwhile, we’ve contacted you via email for further assistance on how to overcome that.

James | Customer Success Manager

24 de abril de 2021

Très très déçu de l'application qui bug tout le temps et le support n'est même pas capable de régler le soucis.
Je vous conseille PageFly Builder

Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
GemPages deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing with us your thoughts on the app and services.

Firstly, I’m so sorry to hear about the code conflict between the current theme and GemPages.

However, I'm really glad that April has been with you to figure out the solution for the issue.

Regarding the not receiving support via email incident, I'll be working on it and make sure it won't happen in the future.

All the best,
GemPages Customer Success Manager

21 de abril de 2021

Been using it for a couple of months now and I would be more advanced then most in page building and I must say the amount of bugs on this app is mind-blowing, so much that you would be constantly in contact with customer service and its a shame because its very user friendly but very broken, don't waste your money

Tummy Tone™
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
GemPages deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you a lot for taking your time to share your experience on the app and services.

I have noted down carefully the glitches that you have encountered and marked them as high priorities.

And I believe the issues will not happen again after the next updates.

If there is anything else I help with further, don't hesitate to let me know.

All the best,
GemPages Customer Success Manager