GemPages Landing Page Builder , 4.164 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de março de 2024

GemPages offers various features such as responsive design, integration with popular ecommerce platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce, as well as support for custom HTML and CSS for advanced customization.

BellezaCol
Colômbia
6 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

I was satisfied with the service, they are fast and efficient.

EVOUP
Colômbia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Get's the work done. Support is god tier.

Cossmoz
Tchéquia
7 dias usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Really good solution and helpful support service. Could do with a few more templates but still worthwhile.

Atelerix
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2024

It was easy to use and even a Japanese person could do it without any problem. The support is very attentive.

ICHIDO
Japão
6 dias usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

From the outset, GemPages' user-friendly interface made creating and customizing Shopify pages much easier than using the native customizer (Impact). It offers plenty of features, however, I struggle to decrease the loading time of the landing page. I have no IT background and coding isn't an option for me. I have heard from here and there that GemPages isn't the fastest option on the market and I am not sure if I am going to stick with them in the long run.

// The reason for me writing this review is their customer representative Mona. Her responsiveness and expertise were evident from the very first interaction. Not only did she promptly address my queries, but she also took the time to provide detailed explanations and step-by-step instructions to ensure that I fully understood the solutions.

// What truly impressed me was Mona's willingness to go the extra mile. Whether it was troubleshooting a complex issue or providing personalized recommendations for optimizing my page, Mona consistently demonstrated a genuine commitment to helping me achieve my goals. Her patience, professionalism, and depth of knowledge are outstanding.

// After communicating with many customer service agents in the past few months I can confidently say that Mona is the all-time-best so far!

evcliptix
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2023

GemPages is a great upgrade to your shopify store in case you are going for a more flexible, more diverse layout of your shop. But then with more possibilities also come more complexities. You can easily get frustrated by the many details that have to be taken in to account. The competence of the support team will clarify a lot, but this always means a delay because one is not that independent as he would wish. Normally they will help you instantly or in a short amount of time, but as they have a lot of customers, on a busy day the answers can delay until a day or more. This in one way is a great signe as it shows that a lot of people trust the possibilities of GemPages, but it means as well that a lot of the clients of the platform are in need of help and assistance because of the complexity.
I would recommend GemPages to people that already have sufficient experience with page builders. If you are a beginner, just be prepared to invest a lot of time because it really is a learning curve. And if something does not work, dont loose to much time but ask the support team as they are a great help and mostly also fast in answering to your requests.

AwwShop
Suíça
4 meses usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2023

ho avuto bisogno di aiuto in chat e mi è stata vicino ogni momento. Persona molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliato.

cuore resiliente
Itália
4 meses usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2023

Nice customer support.

Il Musicologo
Itália
4 meses usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2023

I just wanted to drop a quick note to express my gratitude for the incredible support I've received. Your team is not only super friendly but also incredibly helpful. It made a significant difference in my experience.

I'm looking forward to more features being available on V7 soon. Keep up the fantastic work!

JOM
Suécia
3 meses usando o app