评论 (4,263)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月21日

Not integrated with Shopify. There's always an issue that comes up, for example I just found out that from android there was a bug with the cta button which was huge. The preview doesn't work. I recommend you to use a Shopify pre built theme instead.

BPG Radiocomunicazioni Srl
意大利
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

The app is quite nice and it has a variety of features/pages. However, the chat support is never available for a quick question. I need to wait hours to get my questions answered usually when I am away from the computer - so it's very frustating.

Canbra Prints
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD已回复 2024年3月15日

Dear Canbra Prints,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our chat support service.

We understand that waiting for a response can be frustrating, especially when you have urgent questions. We want to assure you that we are actively working on addressing the issue of long response times. Due to high demand, we have experienced delays in handling customer inquiries. However, we have already taken steps to expand our support team, although training new staff members may take some time.

We appreciate your understanding and patience during this transition period.
Thank you for your continued support.

GemPages Support Team

2018年7月12日

The page builder is great, but the blog builder still needs work and customer service has been very slow in fixing the issues with the way my blogs are appearing on my website. Disappointing, because I really enjoyed using the app for my landing pages.

Herbandroot
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2020年4月3日

I used this app to customize my shopify pages and collections. I like the features, the ease of use and the price. Unfortunately I have found that documentation on app features is very limited and the tech support takes too long to respond and then the response is not complete and requires several back and forth communications to get the answers that I need. I pay for the pro version which says it includes quick response. Since I haven't experienced this I requested information about getting a quicker response if I upgrade to the highest plan and still have not heard back.

Our Boat House
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月27日

Its ok, kinda buggy and lacking some features that make it difficult to make quick changes. pretty overpriced in my opinion. support is whatever.

Praying
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年9月18日

The app does have a lot of nice design features, but also has its significant drawbacks. For one, it's quiet hard and complicated to use, and designing pages (or even just sections) with it can be a tiring and draining experience that takes much of your time. In addition, when you try to edit an existing subpage with the app, all the existing content of the page gets completely messed up, and at least in my experience, the features I tried to add (in existing subpages) didn't even work properly.

I'm currently using the app as a temporary solution until I get a new theme, to complete a lot of things that are missing in my current free, sucky theme. I only used to build the home page. This app is, indeed, good as a specific or a short-term solution for a feature that's missing in your theme, but I don't recommend using it as a long-term solution or build your entire store with it.

Rollatte
以色列
大约2年 人在使用应用
2018年1月31日

I like the app for its functionality. I faced a lot of issues with the use of the app which caused a lot of down time on my website. While Chris could do with a stronger support team, he did not hesitate to jump in and navigated the entire solution with me. I appreciated that a lot.

Brown Bag Wines
新加坡
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年12月17日

just spent 1.5hrs with chat support to solve the issue alone. they didn't even trouble shoot the problem correctly and told me I was wrong to then tell me I was right. this was a waste of time. if you are not a coder or web developer this app is difficult if your pages face any issues. however, creating pages are simple, good templates, but if you need any back-end support you have a better shot figuring it out yourself. I've lost revenue because of this and they don't care. there is other alternatives. goodbye to a 2 year customer

BoxedEssentials
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD已回复 2020年12月17日

Hi Keron,

Thank you so much for your honest review! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our product but really sorry to hear that you've a not good experience with the misunderstandings of our support agent then they could not help you as you expect.

I can assure that it does not reflect our intentions and expectations of our staff. We would love the opportunity to reverse your negative experiences and turn it into a positive. We client experience is our highest priority and we want you to feel that.

I've left you an email and looking forward to hearing from you!

James | Customer Success Manager.

编辑时间:2020年5月22日

It started off great! NOW A NIGHTMARE stay away. The platform is full of bugs and doesn't update correctly and has caused me to shut down my website NEVER HAD A ISSUE WITH ANYONE LIKE THIS!

CRANN
爱尔兰
9个月 人在使用应用
2020年2月8日

5 stars for a good builder but -2 stars for poor customer relations.

Good app, but seems to be under new management and the new management is not very accommodating. I signed up last year and liked the app. But then when doing some construction on the site recently, the app was inadvertently deleted. Well, turns out they have increased pricing since I installed it before and they are not willing to honour the price I was previously paying. Yes, my bad for deleting the app. But also their bad for trying to squeeze me for more money instead of keeping a happy customer happy. So, I am moving to a different builder as I am not eager to work with this team any more since they are not eager to work with me.

ILOVEYOUPASSITON
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用