GemPages Landing Page Builder

Create and customize stunning, high-converting store pages.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store



4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Elka Gate

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app whas not right for me but everyone was very friendly and helpful. I expected a little bit more user friendly. Thank you.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you so much for your constructive feedback. It’s also exactly what we’re working on to improve the customer experience and get the best out of the app to create high-converting and beautiful-looking online stores.

I hope you can see the major improvements which will happen soon enough in the app and our services.

Best regard,
Customer Success Manager

Face Theory

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very useful app. It has some bugs but nothing terrible. The only major drawback is the customer support.
They reply late, they are going on vacation or being out of office all the time. Some of them don't know how to help you. That happened with me. I gave it another shot with another employee and they helped me just fine. The first one just said: "I am sure you can easily build your pages again" (I had a problem with my pages.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

We're happy to hear that you find GemPages helpful for building your pages, but really sorry to hear that you have got a not good experience with our support agent.

I have checked the chat log session and totally agree that our agent could provide you even more effective assistance by communicating more explicitly.

Tom, and Marc will join and continue assisting you with any concerns you have. And if you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know through Our team will be there to help you with our best. We would love the opportunity to bring a better experience for you.

Thank you again!

James | Customer Success Manager


Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

just spent 1.5hrs with chat support to solve the issue alone. they didn't even trouble shoot the problem correctly and told me I was wrong to then tell me I was right. this was a waste of time. if you are not a coder or web developer this app is difficult if your pages face any issues. however, creating pages are simple, good templates, but if you need any back-end support you have a better shot figuring it out yourself. I've lost revenue because of this and they don't care. there is other alternatives. goodbye to a 2 year customer

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Keron,

Thank you so much for your honest review! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our product but really sorry to hear that you've a not good experience with the misunderstandings of our support agent then they could not help you as you expect.

I can assure that it does not reflect our intentions and expectations of our staff. We would love the opportunity to reverse your negative experiences and turn it into a positive. We client experience is our highest priority and we want you to feel that.

I've left you an email and looking forward to hearing from you!

James | Customer Success Manager.

The Everything Pro Store

Location India
Time spent using app 9 days

I used it alot and its a very very good tool! But once you start editing and using it and suppose you manage a few pages, the app starts to lag and it brings alot of pain! Lets hope for an update!!!


Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Its ok, kinda buggy and lacking some features that make it difficult to make quick changes. pretty overpriced in my opinion. support is whatever.


Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 days

Hi, we are still waiting for APRIL to resolve the collection display issue which is a obvious bug...
We have 2 other stores using GEMPAGES and there is no problem.. (no big issue i.e.) but we encounter the collection page displaying the wrong product items.. please settle it ASAP for us and as mentioned to APRIL (your support staff), we need to go live tomorrow... Please assist... It may also have been our problem but we need to assistance ASAP...


Location Ireland
Time spent using app 9 months

It started off great! NOW A NIGHTMARE stay away. The platform is full of bugs and doesn't update correctly and has caused me to shut down my website NEVER HAD A ISSUE WITH ANYONE LIKE THIS!


Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 month

Pretty cool app but didn't liked the costumer care it feels like they almost don't want to help you

Our Boat House

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app to customize my shopify pages and collections. I like the features, the ease of use and the price. Unfortunately I have found that documentation on app features is very limited and the tech support takes too long to respond and then the response is not complete and requires several back and forth communications to get the answers that I need. I pay for the pro version which says it includes quick response. Since I haven't experienced this I requested information about getting a quicker response if I upgrade to the highest plan and still have not heard back.

Royalty Mobile

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I love this app but for some reason my themes be messing up every time i switch from desktop to phone and its really annoying please fix it asap

Previous 1
Previous 1