SEO HTML Sitemap

SEO HTML Sitemap

by Union Works Apps

Optimize your SEO rankings with a one-click SEO HTML Sitemap

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 89 reviews

Weedipedia

Great all the way around! I originally had a problem but their costumer service was very helpful and guide me through.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thanks for your review! Glad we were able to connect and offer some solutions to the problem.

Calibre Furniture

A great user-friendly app, really like it. Works easily and sitemap looks fantastic too. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review Himanshu! Glad we could help with your layout tweaks!

AGNRoots

This App is a perfect way to take the burden of developing and maintaining your html site map off your plate. It is very easy to use and the app support was extremely responsive and helpful. You can check out my sitemap here for reference; https://agnroots.com/tools/sitemap

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Adam! Glad we were able to help you with your layout requirements.

Overnight Flowers

SEO HTML Sitemap works great for us. Functionality and simple and straightforward and the support staff is excellent. Very responsive to the questions and problems I had. Would recommend.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to help you with your sitemap requirements!

Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)

It's for create sitemap but when you need "This app does not create an XML sitemap for your store. " For what use this APP ? For put basic sitemap in search console ? Thank you genious !

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for your review, however, it seems that you may not have understood what our app does. Our SEO HTML Sitemap app generates an HTML sitemap. It does not generate an XML sitemap. There are some good options for XML Sitemaps in the app store. I hope you find one that suits your needs.

Fullgreen UK

Does exactly what it says on the tin, works well, and where there are questions customer support were quick and helpful as soon as reaching out

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review... glad we were able to help you customise your HTML Sitemap!

N&N Moving Supplies

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

Ella Joli

Fantastic customer service, very helpful! I installed this app at the advice of a business colleague and am anxious to see it work as great for us as it has for them!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Kristi, thank you for the great review! We're glad we could help you out with the small issue you had with your footer menu! Keep up the good work on your site and SEO optimisation!

Venazone

Hi i dont understand... you can do it yourself, don't modify the real .xml file.
why this app ? it's for beginners thank you but its not for me just a link : https://venazone.com/tools/sitemap

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review, however, we're a bit confused over here... Our app generates an HTML sitemap, not an XML sitemap, so you may be mistaken as to what the app is for. For any interested parties, the link posted in this review will no longer work as the app has been uninstalled.

FRENCH BRAID TOUCH

Cette application est juste parfaite et le support technique est à l'écoute et très réactif. Je recommande vivement!

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Merci pour l'excellente critique N'goran, ravie que nous ayons pu vous aider!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9