Recensioner (94)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 juli 2023

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Fixed my issue immediately! Quick on responding via email. Thank You! www.XGear101.com

XGear101.com : Sneaker Tees Clothing : Shirts to Match
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
26 mars 2020

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

N&N Moving Supplies
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 26 mars 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

2 maj 2017

Excellent and easy app to use. I really needed something to generate and keep my sitemap updated, nothing better than an app!

Agaroots
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
27 juli 2017

Easy and Fully Functional

Builds Sitemap beautifully

Elegant Auto Retail
Indien
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
28 januari 2019

Great app. Support responds within a few hours. Yes I recommend this app. Try the app. I recommend this app for shopify sites.

DRP Tools
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 18 mars 2019

Hi Don, thanks for your review, it is much appreciated...I'm glad we were able to help out with the clickable sitemap elements on mobile for you.

6 augusti 2018

Fast and efficient support team. Helped me customize the sitemap page how I wanted it to look. Sitemap.xml was accept by google with no errors. Installation was a very fast smooth process.

Apollo Satellite
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
11 oktober 2018

This is a good app. It's easy to install and configure, gets the job done, works as advertised. No complaints.

Occitan Imports
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
30 augusti 2018

Works great ! good customer service

Massivebest
Frankrike
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 juni 2019

We thank Union Works Apps Team, they have been flexible and have included the option to translate each site map title. Such as Blog, Product, Collection etc. :) We will be including this app in all our websites.

Todo en Ventilación SA de CV
Mexiko
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 24 juni 2019

Hi Julio, thanks for the great review! Glad we were able to push this feature to the top of the list so that you could translate your column headings. Thanks for helping us with this!

29 augusti 2019

This app did exactly what we needed and when we had questions the developers responded very quickly. Highly recommend!

Little Skye Children's Boutique
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 30 augusti 2019

Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review... glad we could answer your questions.