Recensioner (94)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 oktober 2019

Cette application est juste parfaite et le support technique est à l'écoute et très réactif. Je recommande vivement!

FRENCH BRAID TOUCH
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 18 oktober 2019

Merci pour l'excellente critique N'goran, ravie que nous ayons pu vous aider!

28 januari 2019

We have been using this app since we have opened our store and it has worked perfectly with no problems for almost two years. Great job guys!! Very reasonably priced as well!

Theresa Hayward
https://yourfashionsforless.com
Authentic Women's Designer Fashions For Less

Your Fashions For Less
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 18 mars 2019

Hi Theresa, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review... it is much appreciated! We're glad you're pleased with our HTML Sitemap app and that it is working well in your store.

6 april 2017

Very helpful support team and really easy to setup

My Food Lifestyle
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juni 2019

www.gbydesignsb.com

Excellent!!! 5***** Star Service received from Steve very responsive support and super quick turn around. I love this App; its a perfect addition to Gift Baskets By Design SB, Inc.

Gift Baskets By Design SB, Inc.
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Petna Ventures, Inc. svarade 18 juni 2019

Thanks for the great review Sandra! Glad we could help you!

12 maj 2017

Looks good, helps to keep it in check

Xtreme Tattoo Supplies
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
25 juni 2018

I think for $3.00 a month will not hurt to try it. I been use this for about 9 months
we need all help we can get for our business right. @Shopify personalized-unique-gifts.com

Personalized Unique Gifts
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 maj 2017

Great little app. Would recommend. Simple and effective.

Greatrads
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
1 oktober 2017

Great easy to use app, have used it on all my sites... LRD security, Car vehicles and security, and LRD4x4

Lrd4x4
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 maj 2017

So far so good, great when you have lots of products

Rhino Technology
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 juni 2017

Easy to integrate and also easy to use. Great Work

Xplcit Assistance
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen