SEO HTML Sitemap

SEO HTML Sitemap | Reviews

by Petna Ventures, Inc.

Optimize your SEO rankings with a one-click SEO HTML Sitemap

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

Headbands of Hope

This app is super easy to use and customer service is awesome! I needed help with some coding and they not only answered my email in less than 24 hours, but also fixed the issue in the same time as well.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Lauren! Glad we were able to help with the layout of your Sitemap page.

Leitner Headsets

Works well for what I needed. I really like that it adds pages automatically, then you can manually remove pages that you don't want.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to tweak the layout a bit to suit your needs.

Calibre Furniture

A great user-friendly app, really like it. Works easily and sitemap looks fantastic too. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review Himanshu! Glad we could help with your layout tweaks!

AGNRoots

This App is a perfect way to take the burden of developing and maintaining your html site map off your plate. It is very easy to use and the app support was extremely responsive and helpful. You can check out my sitemap here for reference; https://agnroots.com/tools/sitemap

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Adam! Glad we were able to help you with your layout requirements.

Overnight Flowers

SEO HTML Sitemap works great for us. Functionality and simple and straightforward and the support staff is excellent. Very responsive to the questions and problems I had. Would recommend.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to help you with your sitemap requirements!

Fullgreen UK

Does exactly what it says on the tin, works well, and where there are questions customer support were quick and helpful as soon as reaching out

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review... glad we were able to help you customise your HTML Sitemap!

N&N Moving Supplies

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

Ella Joli

Fantastic customer service, very helpful! I installed this app at the advice of a business colleague and am anxious to see it work as great for us as it has for them!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Kristi, thank you for the great review! We're glad we could help you out with the small issue you had with your footer menu! Keep up the good work on your site and SEO optimisation!

FRENCH BRAID TOUCH

Cette application est juste parfaite et le support technique est à l'écoute et très réactif. Je recommande vivement!

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Merci pour l'excellente critique N'goran, ravie que nous ayons pu vous aider!

Little Skye Children's Boutique

This app did exactly what we needed and when we had questions the developers responded very quickly. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review... glad we could answer your questions.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9