SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

SEO HTML and XML Sitemap

$3/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
92 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
August 12, 2021

This app is super easy to use and customer service is awesome! I needed help with some coding and they not only answered my email in less than 24 hours, but also fixed the issue in the same time as well.

Headbands of Hope
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied August 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Lauren! Glad we were able to help with the layout of your Sitemap page.

May 12, 2021

Works well for what I needed. I really like that it adds pages automatically, then you can manually remove pages that you don't want.

Leitner Headsets
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied May 12, 2021

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to tweak the layout a bit to suit your needs.

Edited February 2, 2021

A great user-friendly app, really like it. Works easily and sitemap looks fantastic too. Keep up the great work guys.

Calibre Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied February 2, 2021

Thanks for the great review Himanshu! Glad we could help with your layout tweaks!

December 29, 2020

This App is a perfect way to take the burden of developing and maintaining your html site map off your plate. It is very easy to use and the app support was extremely responsive and helpful. You can check out my sitemap here for reference; https://agnroots.com/tools/sitemap

AGNRoots
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied December 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Adam! Glad we were able to help you with your layout requirements.

November 30, 2020

SEO HTML Sitemap works great for us. Functionality and simple and straightforward and the support staff is excellent. Very responsive to the questions and problems I had. Would recommend.

Overnight Flowers
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied November 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Chris! Glad we were able to help you with your sitemap requirements!

November 3, 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin, works well, and where there are questions customer support were quick and helpful as soon as reaching out

Fullgreen UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied November 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review... glad we were able to help you customise your HTML Sitemap!

March 26, 2020

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

N&N Moving Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

March 11, 2020

Fantastic customer service, very helpful! I installed this app at the advice of a business colleague and am anxious to see it work as great for us as it has for them!

Ella Joli
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied March 11, 2020

Hi Kristi, thank you for the great review! We're glad we could help you out with the small issue you had with your footer menu! Keep up the good work on your site and SEO optimisation!

October 18, 2019

Cette application est juste parfaite et le support technique est à l'écoute et très réactif. Je recommande vivement!

FRENCH BRAID TOUCH
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied October 18, 2019

Merci pour l'excellente critique N'goran, ravie que nous ayons pu vous aider!

August 29, 2019

This app did exactly what we needed and when we had questions the developers responded very quickly. Highly recommend!

Little Skye Children's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Petna Ventures, Inc. replied August 30, 2019

Hi Jessica, thanks for the great review... glad we could answer your questions.