SEO HTML Sitemap

SEO HTML Sitemap

by Union Works Apps

Optimize your SEO rankings with a one-click SEO HTML Sitemap

4.9 of 5 stars(83 reviews)

Improve SEO Rankings

Improve the SEO rankings for your store on relevant search engines, using an auto-generated HTML Sitemap page.

Instantly Updated HTML Sitemap

The HTML sitemap updates hourly as new products, collections, blogs and pages are added or removed.

Flexible HTML Sitemap Layout

Choose the layout and format of your HTML sitemap page to tie in with your site design and improve SEO and site optimization


About SEO HTML Sitemap

The SEO HTML Sitemap app produces an HTML sitemap page which updates every hour as you add new products, collections or content, ensuring that your site is 404 error-free as Customers click on your HTML sitemap links.

What is a Sitemap

An HTML sitemap is a full list of all the available links in your Shopify store. It gives a total overview of a store and allows customers to quickly navigate to various pages throughout your site.

Why Use an HTML Shopify Sitemap

Generating a Shopify HTML sitemap helps with site navigation. By providing a link in your store's footer to your HTML sitemap page, you instantly make it easier for customers to find the page they are looking for. It provides another option for customers to navigate around the site.

SEO benefits of an HTML Shopify sitemap page.

Having an HTML sitemap page can significantly help to improve SEO search rankings across relevant search engines.

Customising your HTML Sitemap Page

Once you have generated your HTML Sitemap page, you can select the template you wish to use. You can choose between a list view or a column view. You can also define how many products you wish to display on your sitemap. This will suit Shopify Merchants with large product inventories.

The Sitemap app will automatically update the HTML sitemap page as you add new pages, products, collections and blogs.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

$3/month

Custom plans are available, see our pricing details for more

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 83 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

N&N Moving Supplies

The developers are very helpful and responsive. The app itself is extremely simple and easy to use. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Simon! Glad we were able to help and good to hear that you're still very happy with our app!

Ella Joli

Fantastic customer service, very helpful! I installed this app at the advice of a business colleague and am anxious to see it work as great for us as it has for them!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Kristi, thank you for the great review! We're glad we could help you out with the small issue you had with your footer menu! Keep up the good work on your site and SEO optimisation!

Venazone

Hi i dont understand... you can do it yourself, don't modify the real .xml file.
why this app ? it's for beginners thank you but its not for me just a link : https://venazone.com/tools/sitemap

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Hi, thanks for your review, however, we're a bit confused over here... Our app generates an HTML sitemap, not an XML sitemap, so you may be mistaken as to what the app is for. For any interested parties, the link posted in this review will no longer work as the app has been uninstalled.